
b_cycles

31 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it ain't broke, fix it 'til it is!

In his own words

I'm a well balanced, driven guy. I like to get up in the morning and start getting things done. I'll either get a bike ride in or make some progress on the list of house projects or other tasks that I'm constantly dreaming up. Once I've done enough to make me feel like I've really accomplished something, I like to spend the rest of the day relaxing with friends by going out to dinner, hitting the pool hall, or at a local pub, coffee shop, or frozen yogurt place. One of my dreams has been to learn to read music and play the violin, so I'll usually finish up the day with a practice session, followed by curling up in bed with a book. I'm looking for someone to help me dream bigger. Someone with a spark of energy and enthusiasm. Someone who will roll her eyes and smile when I'm being intentionally daft, but will also be understanding, caring, and strong when life's unavoidable rough patches come rolling through.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I'm allergic to cats, but I've grown up with them so it's almost hard to not have one in the house. I bought a Siberian because breeders claim they're dog-like, loving, and (most importantly) hypoallergenic. So far that's held true, and I'm stoked.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Trails: Palo Comado, Space Mountain, Chesebro Main/Shepard's Flats, Wildwood (Lizard Rock), Third Tunnel, Sycamore Canyon (Guadalasca and Backbone) The Bars: The Lab, Crown and Anchor

College

California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

The rain. A good meal. Good company. Conversations that meander and take on a life of their own. My cat. My bikes. Fresh powder on the slopes. That feeling of shared affection. Making someone's day. Helping friends and family.

For fun

In no particular order: Mountain biking, billiards, ping pong, tennis, badminton, reading, going to see my friend's band take music requests at the local bar, driving the canyons, fixing up the house

Last read

Odd Apocalypse



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference