
squirky1974

40 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a very happy, upbeat, caring, person that is looking to find friends and maybe even love.

In her own words

I'm a very sweet, caring, bubbly person that is trying to find friends and maybe even someone to love. Since I've moved here to San Antonio I've had trouble meeting people & that's very unusual for me. I'm looking for someone that has similar interests that I do, that likes me for me & doesn't isn't looking to change me. I would really love to find an old fashioned type of gentleman if there is one still out there, where they open the door for you, hold your hand when you are taking a walk or maybe even watching a movie or just steal a kiss when you're not even expecting it because I guess as I've gotten older I've gotten more old fashioned. I also DO NOT WANT someone that is looking to play games or just try and get into someone's pants on the first date because that's not the type of girl that I am and I'm NOT looking to play any types of games at all, I just know what I want in life and that is not it. I want to be able to have fun with my significant other no matter if it's a BBQ with friends or going to a concert, a movie, dinner, a basketball game, hopefully a NASCAR race in Fort Worth or just hanging on the couch. I love animals and it's very important to me that my significant other does to. I also would love to have children and that is something that is VERY important to me, so I would really want him to want children too. Communication is very important to me, I feel that it is a very important tool in a relationship. Another very important thing in a relationship is compromise. I do love to go tubing, four-wheeling, camping, fishing (on occasion), dancing, hanging out, watching movies (I'm a HUGE movie buff) & TV, love spending time with my family, friends and my animals, going to concerts & listening to music, swimming (I'm basically a water-baby), I know that I'm forgetting some things but I'm sure that this is plenty for now. I would just love for him to be a happy, caring, loving, nurturing and just a wonderful man but also being realistic. Holidays have always been a very big deal with my family and I guess I wouldn't mind a guy that really doesn't mind and even maybe like the holidays and like spending them with family. Also like I said family is a big thing to me and I would hope that family would be just as important to my significant other and when it comes to spending time with eachother's family that we would both be in general a good mood if not even happy about it. I just would like to find someone that likes me for me like I would like them for them. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Myrtle Beach, Daytona, Orlando, the Poconos, Traverse City Michigan, Brooklyn Michigan, Indianapolis, California, Seattle & Bremerton Washington, Disneyland & Disneyworld (I'm a HUGE Disney fan) AND especially Darlington S.C and N.C.

Favorite things

I actually enjoy listening to all kinds of different types of music from country,R&B, classical,blues (basically the only thing I don't really listen to is heavy rap where it's f* this f* that,) only exception is Eminem1 I watch all kinds of TV shows

For fun

I love movies and am a huge sports fan. I love pro & college football, NASCAR, hockey & basketball. I like to spend time w/my time w/my family, friends & animals (I'm a HUGE animal lover.) I love to hang out & have fun! I also like to watch T.V.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now I am off on Workerman's Compensation and going through physical therapy to get back to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am recently coming into my faith & trying to develop it and I guess just trying to get started with it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been certified as a Medical Assistant.