
mds1550

48 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
be yourself, be respectful

In his own words

I have just recently returned to California, after a 24 year Alaskan odyssey. (It had been planned as a three month vacation) The last three were spent in Coeur d Alene Idaho. Like Oddysseus, I hit few snags on my journey home. No giant cyclopse trying to eat me, but their were a few sirens along the way, I do have a large extended family here, who are all busy trying to set me up. I would rather meet somebody who doesn't have one or more of my relatives on speed dial. When my parents find out about you, I would prefer to be the one telling them. I would rather take a walk on the beach, than go to a club. I like restaurants with outdoor seating, fires on the beach, hiking camping, fishing. I like sitting on the grass and looking at the stars, I like to be outside. Not a great dancer, but I will. Karaoke is a non starter, I wont. I like to laugh, play and live, but I can't sing. You might catch me singing somthing from Journey while listening to the radio, but I have been told it isn't pleasant.(by my children) I want to meet someone who will tell me what they want, and what they don't, when they are upset and why. I don't do well with people who speak cryptically, but if needs, desires, and aggravations are communicated, from both sides, things go much better. I have been told I'm a pleaser, but I need a little direction. It's a safe bet, that if I don't have to guess you won't be disappointed. however, I will not go shoe shopping with you. I will however, give you a foot massage, if you make the wrong choice. I don't want to be blamed for your mistakes, but I will try to make them acceptable.I can think for myself, and I do love to surprise, but if you need somthing let me know. I'm not in a big hurry, I hear lightning does strike, but it doesn't last that long, a burst of light, a crash of thunder, the smell of o-zone, and its gone. I'm looking for somthing that starts with a smile, many giggles and laughs along the way, ending up with someone I can't let go of. " the moment you doubt whether you can fly, you cease for ever to be able to do it" J.M. Barrie, Peter Pan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anaheim Stadium, San Francisco (during Football season) Yosimite, the beach.

Favorite things

Angel's Baseball, 49er's Football, and Alaska, anything outdoors. Starting to sound a bit repetitive here, love the Angels, love the Ninners, Two things I missed, while living in Alaska

For fun

Angel games, weekends in San Fran. when the 49ers are playing, being on the beach, hiking, sking fishing, hunting, camping

Last read

not my last read but a few of my favorites, " Atlas Shrugged", "The Foutainhead"," Watership Down"," A Tale of Two Cities" and of coarse "Peter Pan". My last read, the Ca. Insurance code, for work. If your an insomniac, give this a try.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference