
Duffy1883

31 year old man | York, ME, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
Who's up for an adventure?...

In his own words

Let me start by saying I am new to this whole online thing... Ok well lets see, Friends and Family are very important to me. I love the outdoors, traveling, skiing, camping, hunting and fishing. I'm also a big sports fan. Enjoy going to pretty much any sporting event. I was born and raised in Colorado and went to college in Maine. Recently moved back to the east coast to be close to friends and family. I can be very sarcastic at times and love to joke and laugh with anyone. I am a huge dog lover and pretty much love all dogs, I am partial to Labs, and always will be. Just recently had to give up my Lab. Looking fwd to the day I can bring another one into my life, well maybe two... I work offshore as an engineer, I am very passionate about my work and love being on the water. I do work a month on/month off schedule which makes it very hard to meet someone. The schedule I have can be hard on relationships, thus why I would like to find someone who is strong and independent enough to handle me being gone. The up side to my schedule is that when I am home I am free to do whatever my heart desires. Which can be great because I love to travel and have a huge bucket list of places I will visit before I die. I am looking for a lady who is laid back, loving and compassionate and loves the outdoors. Communication, Honesty, and trust are huge issues for me with the line of work I'm in. Also looking for someone who loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor, and can give as good as she gets. Being a Lab lover is always a plus! But you must at least be a dog lover. Oh and FYI, if you don't like facial hair on your man, I'm probably not the guy for you! If any of this sounds like it might be something you are looking for please feel free to contact me. I am pretty open, so fire away if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Trying to get back to my roots of hunting and fishing. I truly love the outdoors no matter what the activity. I am a huge dog lover, but am partial to Labs. Can't wait to be able to get another one, or two!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to new places, Pretty open to pack up and head anywhere and try pretty much anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work offshore on a Sub Sea Construction Vessel. Unfortunatly I have to work a month on/month off schedule. Despite this I absolutely Love my job and will be doing it until I get bored or have a reason to change things up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral