
Queeropatra

21 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Read the bottom of my bio to know where to get a hold of me.

In his own words

INFP It can be difficult for me to write these sort of "Me" paragraphs, since there's so many directions which I could take. I'll end up writing an essay but oh well. It's possible to give away so much yet nothing at all. And I'm about to do that now. On the surface, I'm very slender. Some days I'll sport a simple look, while others I'll deck out in full glamour. Sometimes I feel like I want to workout and get a bit toned. Then I try a workout, but due to my perceptive nature, nothing ever stays in schedule. So I'm content with being thin. Personally, I'm a very empathetic being who has a strong passion for people. Right now I'm going to school and also working what I consider full-time, because it's really time consuming. It also limits my study and free time. And boy, I do need my free time. Could never thrive without it. I'd be even more caged. I've dreamed so many dreams, and wonder if they'll ever come true. It seems many of them are out-of-reach in practical terms. I guess I should call these dreams "fantasies" instead, but what can I say? I'm an idealist. My soul knows no practicality, and rejects the day-to-day mundane matters. I live in a fantasy world. It's often put me in a misunderstood position by many, including my loved ones, but at last, they are learning to accept my intuitive, dreamy nature. Sometimes my thoughts go south, especially when I'm alone. When lost in thought and withdrawn in solitude, I begin to focus on negativity and the tragedy that has befallen me, as every other human has faced tragedy. I tend to be pessimistic as well. I'll often dwell on the somberness which I have faced over the years. Yet, I embrace these feelings of melancholy. Because I see the beauty in them. A few years ago, I lost someone so vital to my soul. I could never think of anyone I loved more than she. When she left this plane of existence, reality was thrown on me as a heavy burden to face. To this day, I'm still coming to terms with the reality of this situation. It was a nightmare I was always afraid would happen. Some days I feel that I may be moving on, but something ends up triggering a sentimental memory of her, and I restart to day one. The only solace I have is that one day, I will face the same fate as she. Regarding sociality, I value solitude, and being with people for too long drains me, as it does with other introverts. Sometimes I'll vanish for a while, ceasing contact with all around me. It's something I'm trying to fix--that is, disappearing so abruptly without saying a word. I know it can be quite unfriendly. But those who have stayed by my side regardless; I know now that they are worth keeping around. Regarding love, I've been hurt far too often. Various circumstances have forced me to have a strong wall up when it comes to romance. I have the tendency to push men away when there's potential. I suppose it's a subconscious attempt at testing their hearts, just to see how much they are willing to get to know the real me, and not just my body. I really don't mean to be so cold at times. But I'm willing to give chances where they are due. Ideally, I prefer a man who is quite different from me. Someone more structured, and more centered and disciplined. I love assertiveness and dominance. Someone to take control. I am a curious youth with an old soul. Attracted to ambience and the lines in between. A person who notices subtleties. I love intellectual stimulation and those who question/have questioned their very own existence. I also love those who share a passion for music, and the arts in the many forms it comes. I have a thing for spontaneous car rides, sight-seeing, warm or cool java to accompany intellectual discussions, as well as much more intuitive adventure. I dream of travel and leaving my city one day. I know it will happen one day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My gorgeous "sister" is Cupcake. Purebred beagle. She's now around ten, but she's been around since I was a wee lad. She is so beautiful and so innocent. I'll always cherish the memories I've had with her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The mind

Favorite things

Music Genres: smooth jazz, acid jazz, downtempo, chillout, lounge, electronica, experimental, trip hop, indie folk, folktronica, ambient, lo-fi, alternative hip hop, R&B, instrumental, house, acid house, deep house, new jack swing, classical

Last read

Wheels of Life by Anodea Judith, too lazy to remember the rest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
Still attending school.