
1tenpen

50 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Nice Guy

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who would like to develop a relationship with a nice, stable, drama free women looking to possible develop a relationship that could be long term. I hate the dating scene. I am not a pick-up artist, or a player, and this is my first attempt at online dating. I hate taking pictures of myself, and refuse to do the bathroom mirror picture LOL. I would like a women that I can go to dinner with, a movie, or stay at home and watch a DVD. I would like someone who we could just hang out on the couch at times and not have to say anything and that’s all right. I can talk a lot so don’t think I am the quite type, but I am searching for someone to be comfortable with. I love to travel, and want to do more. I have been around the world but not to every place I want to go.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and have had many. They become part of the family, like kids. Like cats but they have their own attitude. LOL The kitty litter now is amazing. I don't have a dog because it would not be right for it living alone in an apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know about hot spots I like going out to eat, movies, Ranger games, and taking my 3 year old niece to the park. When I was younger I did hot spots. I like road trips.

Favorite things

All types of movies I like to see all the best pictures for the Oscars, but have not done it for this year. I can cook and like good food. TV I just got a DVR and really like that TCM, VH1 classic, and watch news programs. Football I don’t know what

For fun

Eatsi in Dallas I was addicted to their salads. I love to travel NY, SF, DC was great and the beach. A good movie going out to eat ect...

Last read

I like Vince Flynn I have two more of his books to read. Read 2 1/2 0f the Game of Thrones liked them but very long. I read a lot of history as well. Love to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Clinical Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral