
DesertRose2106

31 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good woman will always be a good woman.

In her own words

Well, to start, I am a 30-year-old single mother of two wonderful children. They are my world and I wouldn't change this for anything. I am raising them completely on my own and that is just how I like it. I am not looking for a "daddy" for them; I am here for a companion for me. I am looking for a friend, confidant, someone with whom I can have fun, laugh and enjoy being an adult. And if the chemistry is right everything else will just happen... As for me...I enjoy going to the beach, camping, hiking and exploring new places. But, I am a homebody, too. I love cooking! I like staying in to watch movies and cuddling on the couch. I am loyal, caring and passionate. I am honest and I believe in karma. I do not do drama or games. I love listening to all types of music and sometimes I will even sing, though, I know I cannot carry a tune in a bucket. I grew up with three brothers so I can throw a baseball and catch a football with the best of the boys. I like to get dirty and be outside, but, lets remember I AM a girl and I still love bubble baths, flowers and chocolate, too! I am looking for someone to remind me what it is like to feel wanted, loved and cared for. I am not desperate, and I am willing to wait until this person comes along. Who and what I am looking for...I think I have re-written this part multiple times, mostly because I don't want to come off too harsh or picky. So, here goes nothing. You must be honest. You must be trustworthy. Sarcasm is a part of my language, is it part of yours? If you can make me laugh, you definitely have a shot. Tattoos are a bonus, because I have some too. You must be employed and live in your own place. You do not have to have kids, however, you need to understand that I AM a single mother and my children do come FIRST. If you do not understand this then please do not waste either of our time. You have to be at least four inches taller than me, sorry that IS a requirement. :-0 You must be intelligent enough to carry on an e-mail/text conversation with me prior to a date...When all else fails, be yourself. I have been married before and in long-term/serious relationships most of my adult life so I am new to "dating." I do not have the time or inclination to go to the bar scene or to the club in the off chance that Mr. Right Now will turn into Mr. Right. And, frankly, that type of encounter has never really appealed to me. So, here I am. If you have a question, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The river, Tahoe, going riding ATV's, camping, etc.

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I usually have music on all of the time!

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, cook and spend time with my family and friends.

Last read

I just finished The Hunger Games and am reading Fifty Shades of Grey. I know, I know, it is "girl porn" but they really are good books...:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for an oncologist. I truly love my job and while it can be stressful and difficult at times, it is very rewarding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, German and Irish. So, I tan well, I have a bit of a temper at times, I'm a great cook and like good beer.;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference