

54 year old woman | Verona, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once so enjoy

In her own words

hi...thanks for taking the time to read this.... what a tough thing to do...write about yourself to people who don't know you. well here goes nothing. I am just a no drama no games girl who was married for some years, now divorced, and would like to meet someone new. My job does not give me the opportunity to meet many new people so I thought I would try this. I definitely enjoy life and love to smile. I have been told i am genuine, young at heart and don't look or act my age. I am also a pretty laid back person I don't usually let things bother me. i also like to think i am an honest and caring person who is looking for someone that makes me laugh and that I can make laugh. I take care of myself and keep in pretty good shape. I love to wear jeans but I also love to put on a dress and heels. I enjoy the simple things like a picnic, a nice long walk, or a bike ride, but I also love to go out and dance and be where things are happening. I don't watch much tv i would rather be doing something active. In my free time i always have a project i am workking on, i love to work on fixing my house, redecorating, and antiquing so it would be great if my special someone liked the same. I enjoy being around people, so I have no problem doing new things and meeting new people. I would like to meet a man who will make me feel special... and I will do the same. Lies or cheating Is not my thing. A man who is my best friend as well as a lover. I also believe when you meet someone it's definitely about chemistry, companionship, and how often you make each other smile :) email me and let's get to know each other. :)

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like quiet restaurants and bars but also like to go where it is loud and fun. When i go out now its mostly to the local bar, to grab a bite to eat, or just to hang out with friends.


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Love to travel as much as possible. I love the outdoors and try to be outside as much as possible. As a second job I work at a Home Improvement store and I love to learn about DIY but I can also dress up like a lady and go out and have fun

For fun

I like to spend time with my kids (although they are grown and spend time doing their own thing), bike ride, walk in the park, sporting events, and the theatre. I like to go to flea markets and road trips. I am always up for trying something new.

Last read

I last read Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Just got a new job that I love :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral