
Lopressurediva

35 year old woman | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 1500 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Southern Diva are you ready for her....

In her own words

I'm a sassy southern chic who loves to laugh (including at myself) and surrounding myself with successful but grounded people. The last view years I've spent trying to figure out my perfect fit professionally - what an adventure that turned out to be. I've found my stride professionally and now I'm ready to mirror that in my personal life. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, loves God, is honest, consistent, and loyal. So in the spirit of mixing things up I'm deciding to share 5 random things about me. 1- I will cancel plans for a Golden Girls or Good Times marathon 2 - I LOVE to bake/cook but I HATE the clean up 3 - Target and Macys are the only places I would ever recommend getting a credit card - the rewards are SWEET! 4 - I've done a half marathon 5 - I moved to MN site unseen and NEVER really thought it would be this damn cold May you find exactly what you are looking for..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Fish

I'm not a pet person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kona Grill, Nadia - i LOVE these cupcakes, National Harbor, Movenpick Accra, Ft. Laurderdale, Hilton Resort PR. Ciao Bello, Pittsburgh Blue (only if my company is paying), Woodbury Ten Theater, Jake's Gri

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Anything that makes me laugh. Drama and good comedies, shopping, event planning, baking, traveling and host small gatherings at home. I love being surrounded by those I hold close to my heart.

For fun

Cocktails with my girls, grilling (just got a charcoal grill and trying to master it), baking, loving on my niece, traveling for personal (I enjoy my work travel too), watching old school tv shows and reading.

Last read

The Fifty Shades series, The Challenger Sale (okay, not all of it), Gone Girl and most anything fashion and style related. The House Girl, Gone Girl,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Uni. of South Carolina - go Gamecocks!