Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rocky9_15

29 year old woman | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is just too short. So live it and love it!

In her own words

You aren't living life unless you're engaging in new opportunities and great adventures. I'm drawn to people who are passionate about their goals, career, personal relationships and living life to its greatest extent. I currently work in the Silicon Valley for a cloud based technology company. I have a passion for learning new things and developing new skills that will contribute to future success in my career. I try to get involved with outdoor activities, so I joined my company's annual softball league. I definitely suck at playing sports, but I figure it doesn't hurt to try and it's all in good fun! I've also been running a lot more, mostly just 5K and 10K runs, but hoping to run a half marathon sometime this year. I love music and discovering new artists. I pretty much enjoy any genre and am open to different sounds. I enjoy trying out different types of food and finding new restaurants. I absolutely love the Napa Valley and enjoy wine tasting, mostly because I went to college around there. Favorite TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Friends, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, House of Cards..anything really, if it sparks my interest of course. Favorite Movies: Anything that makes me laugh..Comedy is my go to. I'm down for any type of movie, even foreign films as long as captions are involved. I'm a simple girl that enjoys the finer things in life ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Napa. Cabo. The Bay all day. There are so many places I have yet to explore. I would love to travel..if only I had someone to travel with ;) Visiting the Seven Wonders of the World is definitely on my bucket list!

College

Pacific Union College, Angwin, CA

Favorite things

Dry humor..any kind of humor. Sarcasm. Food (All Types, All Day). Wine. Quality time with the people that matter most. Art. Music blasted on heavy rotation..I will play out songs that I just can't get enough of. Conversations of substance & nonsense.

For fun

Outdoor activities. Baseball games. Singing off key. Dancing off beat. Laughing till I cry. Relaxing at home. Being completely out of my element with great friends and family. Zip lining in Puerto Vallarta is exhilarating esp. with a fear of heights.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I am Filipino with a bit of Spanish in me. Fun fact: the origin of my last name is Italian. Random piece of information, but I find it interesting.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral