Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smallz5150

35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm an amusing conundrum...I love solving puzzles and riddles...ask me a question, i'll give an honest answer...ask away. And make me LAUGH!

In her own words

I'm looking for is someone who is open to exploring new things and teaching me new things as well. I love to learn. I absolutely love tattoos, but more importantly, if you have them I want to know the meaning behind each and every one... I'm an investigator. I'm skeptical at times, but honest. I love watching TV shows and movies about nature and crime (I work in the field), and I'm always reading books. Always eager to learn. For me life is about energy, connections, and discovery... I love to travel. I love adventure, especially road trips. I recently spent some time in Sedona and can't wait to revisit the area. Nature is alluring and inspiring. And I love the endorphin rush from connecting with Earth's energy. My next trip will be to Alaska, hopefully to see the Northern lights...wide eyed, bright eye

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I am most definitely a DOG person!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old town, ocean beach, moonstone beach, Sedona, Mt Laguna, Astoria, Cuyamaca, SLO, Big Sur, Portland, Seattle, lakes, rivers and all the beaches along the oregon and washington coast (Goonies)! I could go anywhere! Iove new places and exploring!

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Puerto nuevo style lobster, tapas, watching football (Chargers!), horse races, history, art shows, casinos, traveling...and spending time with my pup. i'm addicted to true crime shows on tv...its like homework for the job I do!

For fun

i enjoy both indoors and outdoors. Especially exploring new things, learning, growing intellecutally.

Last read

i read mostly crime/mystery novels and the occasional off the wall book on a random subject of interest. my favorite book of all time is catcher in the rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an investigator...investigation is in my blood. I'm truly lucky because I actually love my job and am passionate about it...especially when it comes to the wrongfully convicted or those heading down that path.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Russian, and Cherokee Indian....very interesting mix. short story is i'm white and tan easily.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm not against organized religion....for anyone but me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology major with a minor in history and some criminal justice classes on the side.