
Giovannah

39 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 300 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth, never married, no children, loyal.... Hoping to find a single responsible 35-42 yr old good man.. :)

In her own words

Hi, How are you? I hope that when you read this..... it is exactly what you are also looking for and we are a match. I am a single good woman looking for a responsible single good man (preferably age range 35-42). I'm caring, down-to-earth, easy to please, Jesus believer, responsible, family-oriented, honest, and moderate conservative woman. I like to exercise 3-4 times a week. On my free times, I like to cook for family and friends (huge dinner), like spend some time with my bestfriends, dancing (sometimes),appreciate concerts, and love going to the movies or staying home. My ideal match will be someone who is down-to-earth, intelligent, believes in Jesus, preferably never been married, has no children (but would like to have children), honest, hardworking, caring, self-confident, happy and most importantly a "Gentleman". Certainly, he would also be romantic and spontaneous. I am not here to become a serial dater. I am looking for someone who i can have chemisty with and is also looking for a serious relationship. If you are out there, a good woman is waiting for you. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

would like to have a dog

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are sweet tomatoe, cheesecake factory,Panera bread, cinemart theater, and any peruvian or Italian restaurants. My favorite traveling destination is to my country Peru (South America) and Hawaii.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I watch my diet....But my favorite dishes are Lasagna and cheviche (raw fish marinated w/lemon juice salt). Favorite songs: carole king's natural woman, thalia's piel morena

For fun

I don't smoke. I enjoy going out or simply staying home, concert, like exercising...gym or running (early morning or night), appreciate indoor activities (avoid sun most of the time),like cooking, love movies or simply watch a movie at home.

Last read

nutrition therapy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Register Dental Hygienist and a Register Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Peru and raised in South Florida since i was 9 yrs old. I consider myself as having two cultures Peruvian and American.... :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida International University