
b1u3_eyes2003

30 year old woman | Waldorf, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not what people call you; it's what you answer to.

In her own words

Just like Missy Elliott said, "I have a cute face, chubby waist, make ya do a double take." Yes that means I'm not just a salad eating chick. It means yes I might eat a salad but I'm also going to be eating some meat and tators too. LOL. I go out of my way to help someone in need and I have a positive attitude. I am looking for a man who does for others not just himself. Someone who is funny, kind, and ready to settle down. I am done with the drama and games. One night stands or married men need not apply.I am also sarcastic and I can totally laugh at myself. I find beauty in everything. I love to just look up at the sky and see the clouds. Simple things in life is what I cherish. To marry my best friend and feel love, cherished, and blessed is what I'm looking for. No, I don't watch sports. So don't expect me to sit and look pretty while "we" watch sports and you not look good sitting and watching my shows/movies with ME! It goes both ways. Give and take.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love back roads where you can have a bon fire, listen to music, and drink beer. Also traveling the country, I'm ready and willing to try new things. Love road road trips with no destination.

College

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College, Elizabethtown, KY

Favorite things

I love everything like Grey's Anatomy, CSI, Criminal Minds, Cold Case, Will and Grace, corny zombie movies, Ellen, NOT big on watching sports. So if I have to watch sports with you. Then you have to watch my stuff with ME!

For fun

I like to go bowling with my friends, hiking, fishing, going to movies, having BBQs, bonfires, anything fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I worked at a nursing home as a Certified Nurse Aide. It is a very hard job both physically and emotional but I love taking care of people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am scottish, irish, german and Im not sure what else.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference