Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jschell42

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good man, fun man, right man

In his own words

I'm a smart and witty guy looking for more than just a hook up. I want to meet a girl that lights me up, who I can have fun with, who I can take around our beautiful city to see all there is to see, who'll take me to all the secret places that she knows, and who I can have coffee with and converse. I'm usually pretty laid back, I like to hang out and talk, play some guitar or some games games, watch TV or read a good book. But on the weekends I love nature, doing some biking, some golfing or going to shows. I like four-wheeling and would love to go skydiving. I drive around our beautiful state and visit my old stomping grounds in the SF bay area whenever I can. A little more about me: I work in quality assurance at Sony, I'm looking to get my MBA, and I love to read and write. Anything arty. I like coffee and sushi and traveling the world. The States are all pretty great, but I really love Europe. Want to see Asia. I'm looking for a girl that loves to laugh and wants to live it up in San Diego. Maybe it's you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Europe The Casbah The Belly Up Museums Coffee shops

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Independent films, action flicks, comedies, rock, jazz, funk, hip-hop, jam, acoustic guitar, fois gras, sushi, merlot, modern aesthetic art forms, good conversation, outdoors, live music, skiing, a good book

For fun

Biking, golfing, reading, writing, driving, parks, beer gardens, hiking, skiing / snowboarding, playing video games, coffee and conversation, playing guitar, photoshop, swimming, people watching, traveling, live music

Last read

People of Paper, Sal Plascencia. A beautifully mystical piece of meta fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Sort of a Deist, based on an Atheist background mixed with quantum physics and social observation concerning religion.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSD, after ten years of bouncing from state to state and school to school. The degree's in creative writing, but I graduated from the Revelle school (which was mostly med students.) Currently looking into an MBA at UCSD's Rady School.