Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChilamBilam12

28 year old man | Broken Arrow, OK, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The world is like an open hand.. you should grab hold and run with it, enjoy the company, and at the end of the day not be afraid to let go

In his own words

My name is Drew, and if you can't tell by checking out my profile i am into almost any and everything.. i'm a very open person that enjoys life not just for what it can give to me, but for what i can leave behind. I'm looking for a girl who can take me somewhere i've never been, who can make me smile when i tell myself it isn't possible, and who isn't afraid to try something out there and off the wall.. I'll break it to you now that i have a beautiful 5 year old daughter who i love with all i have, and anyone i bring into my life should be down for the occasional coloring book, Disney flick, or tea party.. and if your willing to put yourself out there, i'm there to give it whatever it takes, i'm looking for someone in the now who may be looking to eventually take this to next level or even settle in for the long haul..

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i have had multiple pets across the spectrum growing up, and am a solid animal lover

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

anything with a vibe.. the club, a park or two, the theatre, or even just a night in at the house.. i can find something interesting or fun in just about anything or anywhere

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

as i've said i'm really down for just about anything.. i love a good scary movie, or a tv show with a twist such as Fringe.. i'm a huge fan of Italian food, and if your into rock music i follow a wide range of band

For fun

i'm into a little bit of everything.. i love films and follow anything from comedy to horror as well as outdoor activities like disc golf, and as a history major am always in for a museum trip or art exhibit as well as concerts.. whatever works

Last read

the last novel i finished was "Bioshock, Rapture" by John Shirley, though i'm kind of into a wide range of fiction including the "Hunger Games" series and anything by Michael Crichton or Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm currently a a full time student while maintaining about 35 hours a week working in retail sales at the Buckle in Woodland Hills mall.. though after i complete school i fully intend a actual career, haha
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a heavy Christian background and have been part of a church for as long as i can remember.. and currently attend Life Church.tv, a mellow non-denominational setup with multiple in state locations and several nationally
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently attending Oklahoma State Tulsa to finish a bachelors in History with a Philosophy minor.. i'm not exactly sure where i want to go with it yet, but the thought is that i'll probably teach at some point