Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RBear2012

36 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Busy professional looking for the classic fundamentals in a serious relationship.

In his own words

Time and age shows you again, and again - balance is what life is all about. You can be charismatic, passionate, driven, even crazy about something at times, but... it's all about finding the right time to choose that right "extra special" effort and seizing the moment. I'm a true believer that if something is worth doing - it's worth dedicating your entire heart and soul to it. I get into things in life I care about... that's the only way one can achieve greatness, one can expect to be successful. In my opinion. I'm opinionated on certain issues, I'm neutral like Switzerland on others, I'm a puzzle that's not easy to solve. But once you find the right key, a very interesting, colorful, entertaining, and solid world opens up. I appreciate a great sense of humor, I love intellect and wit, I can't live without challenge. But most of all - I appreciate realism... realistic approach to everything - from the smallest details to the biggest dilemmas in World affairs. It's all about being on the same page... that's the greatest feeling - the more of it you can have - the better. I'm looking for this very same feeling of "being on the same page" in a serious relationship that hopefully can be taken to the next level. The rest is destiny... certain things are just meant to be, while others are not.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

German Shepard, Labrador - intelligent, loyal, gracious animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Chicago, Boston, San Francisco; St. Petersburg, Riga, Bannoe Lake (Ural Mountans); Barcelona, Madrid, Palma de Mallorca, Munchen, London; Europe, Argentina, USA.

Favorite things

It's not the place or the specific activity - it's the people, the participants who make it all worth while, no matter what/where/how!

For fun

Music, Movies, Live concerts, Hockey, Soccer, Football or College Basketball Games... it's all about the right entourage - the right people make it all worth while! And if that's there - I'm super easy to pick up and go, explore, experience, and try.

Last read

Reminiscences of a Stock Operator by Edwin Lefevre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Russia, lived in the Baltics, came to the US 17 years ago - enough to become a proud American citizen who understands, appreciates and values the history, traditions, and customs of this country and yet has not forgotten the historic roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not very religious, but rather appreciate fundamentally sound values.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree