Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chelbell2323

26 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One day someone will like me for what's on the inside, not the outside!

In her own words

I am friendly, kind, loyal, and a goofball. I am the friend who makes everyone laugh and I love laughing. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are, passionate and loyal. Everyone is one here because they want to meet someone, the difference is how many people on here are ready for a serious,committed relationship? I know I am! I want that guy that makes me light up when I see him, even if I am having a bad day! I also want someone who does not mind me acting like a goofball most of the time and will sing and dance with me in the car, pr at least laugh when I do! I like to think I am a simple girl, just need that simple guy to go along with me on this journey! I have a full time job, part time job, and I go to Grad School two nights a week. So, yes I am very busy, but I always find some spare time to spend with friends and family. I would like to find a special someone to add into that mix. I want to be able to have that someone that can make me think about them all day and then when I see them it is nothing but smiles and laughter. I want to be able to take them and hang out with my friends and everyone get along and have a good time..no matter what we are all doing. Also, on occasion I like to just stay in and curl up and watch a movie or something good on TV and I want that person who is fine with just doing that as well. I want to be happy knowing that I have someone in my life who is in it because they want to be with me and genuinely care about me. If you think you may be this person... Let me hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at local bowling alley's, the occasional low key bar, and lately spending time at local indoor soccer domes watching friends play.

College

Walsh University, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things, the biggest being country music!! The others you will have to wait and see!

For fun

In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends/family. I like bowling, playing basketball, I like watching all kinds of sports, trying new things.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book for Graduate School, even though I do enjoy reading. I read all different types of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral