

42 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I enjoy life and see the best in the others....

In her own words

I enjoy life and see the best in the others. Life is too short to be all gloom and doom. Life is good, so enjoy it while you can. I am looking for someone to share my life. I am stable, sensible, responsive, accepting, thoughtful, and responsible. I consider myself an active person. Physical activity has always been a part of my life, whether it is running, tae kwon do, tennis, racquetball, hiking, or just walking. That being said, I enjoy cuddling on the couch watching a little TV as much as the next person. I am a geotechnical engineer, which is a subset of civil engineering. I started a company with some friends in 2000. I love what I do, so I consider myself a lucky person. I have a 15-year old son who is an important part of my life. I guess that should go without saying. He is with his dad half the time. His dad and I have a good relationship. I don't do drama (probably the engineer in me). I love family-orientated activities like going to a park or the zoo and down time with my loved ones. I enjoy just "hanging out." I like watching the NFL and U of L basketball and football games. I don't believe you have to spend money or have "things" to have fun. I don't want for a lot of things. I find the pleasure in simple things. I am very satisfied with what I have in life (except I would like to find that someone special). I am not a "grass is greener" kind of person. I appreciate what I have. It doesn't take long for people to see me for who I am. I am open, honest, and don't beat around the bush. The only things I want in life can't be bought but are hard to come by (or at least you have to be willing to work for them). I believe in working together to achieve a common goal. I want to share my life with someone and experience life's joys and face life's challenges with that someone special. I believe in telling you what I wish for and expect, and I'm interested in hearing what you have to say and what your wishes, opinions, desires, and dreams are. Although my profile doesn't necessarily reflect it, I promise I have a sense of, sarcastic, subtle and sometimes dry. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots are anywhere where the company is good. It is about who you are with, not what you are doing or where you are.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, doing whatever it is that makes everyone (or at least most of the participants) happy.

For fun

Run, hang out with friends, watch U of L sports or the NFL, watching some of my favorite TV shows with my son on Netflix (like Star Trek), and being introduced to some of my son's favorite shows.

Last read

Newspaper, magazines, news on the internet. Can't seem to find time for books anymore. I need something that doesn't scream for my attention and that I can put down when I need to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference