
DearEllSee1016

31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
We waste our time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love" -- Tom Robbins

In her own words

I am not the greatest when it comes to talking about myself. I'm a pretty simple girl and enjoy the simple things in life! I would describe myself as an honest, witty, sarcastic, fun loving, loyal, hard working, smart, and funny young lady. My friends would say the same, however they would probably add opinionated. (Hey, I would much rather have an opinion than none at all). I have a big heart but lack patience for ignorant people. I have a 7 year old Weimaraner, and she is my absolute best friend. Little does she know, but I have learned much more from her than she has from me. Its a great feeling to see her when I come home every night and see how excited she is for me to be there. I enjoy just about everything when shes by my side. I love traveling and I make it a priority in my life. I would be ecstatic to one day make it to all 50 states and every MLB and NFL stadium. So far I have been to 35 states and 12 stadiums... I have a few to go! In my spare time I love camping, hiking, campfires, kayaking, walks, wineries, breweries, movies, and random adventures. I enjoy being social and I find it easy to have a good time no matter what I'm doing. Ultimately I'm looking for my best friend! Aka my partner in crime or co-pilot. Someone who shares in my morals, values, and some of my interests. If you have interests of your own that's great too! I love learning new things, and don't mind teaching either. If there's anything else you would like to know, just ask! Or if you think we would hit it off, I'd really like to hear from you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Playa del Carmen, Cabo San Lucas, Lake Tahoe, Finger Lakes NY, Breckenridge CO, northern Canada, Ocho Rios, Pittsburgh, northern California, Flagstaff AZ, Milwaukee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a typical America mutt. English/Scottish/Irish/German/Italian/Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference