

36 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love cars. I drag race, road course, and...

In his own words

I love cars. I drag race, road course, and dabbled in autocross. Catch me if you can. I try to behave if I have a passenger though. It takes considerable effort I will admit. It's a lot of fun and cars are more than point A to point B tools for me and the more the merrier. I have what I call car ADD. I enjoy movie rentals and takeout, not so much theatres. I always get behind a really tall person, next to someone smelly, or have some kid kicking the back of my seat the whole time. You know what I mean. Besides, it's really hard to sneak some super awesome Cosa Nostra into a theatre and I have all the home theatre gear anyway. I am a social drinker in the literal sense. I'll have a drink if I'm out and everyone else is having one, otherwise to be totally honest I find the taste of alcohol rather nasty. I could just never acquire it. Kind of like brussel sprouts and lima beans. Eww... I will tell you I'm not a sports fan. Could never get into it. Which also includes auto racing oddly enough. You'd think if I'd follow one thing it would be that, but no. Otherwise I'm a grade A certified goofball with an oddly serious side. It's kind of Jekyll and Hyde. A lot of people can't tell when I'm serious or joking. Keeps everyone on their toes.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a ragdoll cat. If you know anything about them you know they're not typical cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The track. The gym--I actually know what I'm doing there. The couch. Cosa Nostra.

Favorite things

G forces. I like goofy hats for some reason. Such as my propeller hat which goes great in a convertible, my fez which is just odd, and my plush half life head crab hat which befuddles many a person.

For fun

Racing, talking about cars, shooting, movies, afternoon nap, pranks, acting silly.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged. Yes, I've actually been reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in IT and have my own minions to do my bidding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Is goofball an ethnicity?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a degree in sarcasm, nonsense, and pranking. Oh, and some boring work related stuff too.