Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kricole

31 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
They say you have between seven and seventeen seconds to make a first impression...

In her own words

So, I'm kind of awkward. I run into things a lot and have been told by the middle schoolers I work with that I'm kind of a dork. The plus to this is that I'm usually pretty low maintenance (no need to wine and dine me... a cold beer by the water, a hike, a tent in the woods, a BBQ in the park, a movie night in, or a good happy hour will work just fine!) I clean up nicely when I need to, though. I'm pretty sure I'm your average Northern California girl (stubborn streak and all... don't say you weren't warned...) I was born and raised in South Lake Tahoe, moved to Berkeley for college, and have been teaching in Oakland ever since. After a stint in San Francisco, I recently moved back to the East Bay to be closer to my friends and work... and warmer. I spend a lot of time doing social justice type stuff (the whole public education thing...), so it might be kind of amazing if you know something about it, are interested in knowing something about it, or are at least willing to pretend to be interested in knowing something about it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat... she thinks she's a dog. Not quite the same thing, but I kind of like her so I guess I'll hang onto her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good happy hour... Marin Headlands... Half Moon Bay... Costa Rica...

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

-Favorite Movies: The Usual Suspects, Great Expectations, Scarface, Donnie Darko, Boondock Saints, Office Space, Center Stage. -Favorite Books: Brave New World, Great Expectations. -Food: Anything without condiments. -I love running in the rain.

For fun

Yes, yes, and yes! Camping, hiking, movie nights, museums, mini vacations, BBQs, driving places with friends, ____________________ (insert pretty much any additional activity here... except shopping. I really dislike shopping.)

Last read

I'd like to say it was something really stimulating, but probably it was a 12-year-old's homework.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both of my parents were adopted, so I don't definitively know my ethnicity. Best guesses welcome...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
-Undergrad at UC Berkeley -Masters' in Education from SFSU