Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jermc3002

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd be lying if I said I didn't have a hint of...

In her own words

I'd be lying if I said I didn't have a hint of Smart A** in me :-) I'm a H.S. Physics teacher and I love my students, but sometimes they annoy me ;-) I pretty much have a tell it like it is personality, so please trust that I'll never lie to you. I'm classy and confident, but far from conceited. I LOVE TO PLAY!!! I can't emphasize that enough! I love both mental physical games. Sometimes I play too much, but hey you only live once, so suck it up! I can be very serious when I need to be though. I have a sense of humbleness and humility. I appreciate entities most people would take for granted. I don't use people and I am very generous to those I truly care about. I have an adventurous bucket list, It would be nice to have someone do some of these things with me :-) I'm always down for trying something new, especially if it's fun! I'll try anything ONCE! For my 30th birthday I traveled to Dominican Republic, Montreal, Paris, London, Brussels, and Jordan all in 30 days. If you're scared to get on a plane, I'm not the girl for you! I'm looking for someone who is serious and doesn't play games. I love HONEST DEPENDABLE people. I also love a GENTLEMAN, chivalry is not dead with me! If you want to know more, ask me....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I had two African Dwarf frogs named "Ike" & "Tina," but they are no longer living.....LONG STORY :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Xavier University of Louisiana, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Favorite Artists - Maxwell Drake, Lyfe Jennings, Robin Thicke, Usher. Favorite Movies - Dirty Dancing, Under The Tuscan Sun, Love Jones, The Notebook. Favorite TV shows - Anything Interesting when I turn on the TV. Favorite Foods -Seafood and Sushi

For fun

I'm down for trying just about anything! If a new movie sparks my interest, I'll see it. I may go out to eat, see a show at the Miller outdoor theatre, museum of natural science, or end up at a drum circle or something. Who Knows with me?

Last read

Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral