Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DrYianni

45 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To me Happiness is Activity...There are so...

In his own words

To me Happiness is Activity...There are so many things I like to do I wish I had more time in my day. I love life and look forward to each day. I have a ton of books I still haven't gotten to yet and tons of songs I still want to learn on the guitar. How can someone be bored? Don't judge, rather be curious...That's how I like to live my life. I've had some incredible experiences and met awesome people around the world with that philosphy. Two of my passions in life are guitar playing and treating my patients , that said, I enjoy the finer things in life, great restaurants, exotic travelling, flying lessons. I'm looking for an attractive, in-shape woman who is established in her career and also enjoys the finer things in life and who eventually would like a family of her own. I've spent the past 15 years building a successful business and would now like a happy family with children. I'm attracted to intelligent, confident women who are comfortable in their own skin and down to earth. Couple of non-sequitors...I get all my facts from the Enquirer, I think about coffee most of the day. I have this ability to swear in several languages when I need to, and I hold the guiness book of world records for hitting the snooze button on my alarm clock the most times. Let's meet for a brunch and see if I can make you giggle...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and elephants. I had a German Sheppard, "Jake' growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Mongolia, Japan, Europe, South America, Africa and Central America have been favorites. I stayed with Mongol nomads in Mongolia then hopped the Siberian Express to Moscow.

Favorite things

Books, my passport, my guitar and my family. I'm a fan of sushi and seafood and like Greek, Thai, Korean, Italian and Mexican. Batter and deep fry a piece of shoe leather and I'll eat it(wrapped in bacon of course).

For fun

I enjoy movies, travelling, dining out as well as time with family and friends. One of my favorite things to do is go to brunch on Sunday morning's and have coffee and read the paper.

Last read

Chiropractic Economics, a Chiropractic trade journal. I'm glad my profession is also my hobby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Doctor Of Chiropractic-self employed
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1st generation Greek-American.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Christian / Other
As long as you don't pray to Satan we're good.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference