Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CNS_16

32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For sure!

In his own words

A genuine extrovert with a sense of humor and a good listener, I enjoy meeting new people and am eager to learn and explore. I aspire to learn German and appreciate wine -I seem to be grasping the latter. An east-west coast hybrid approach to life...Ambitious, successful and non-complacent, I feed off the energy of the city. Outside the office, I’m laid back and don't sweat the small stuff. Spontaneous..I book flights on a sudden whim. Rooftops --- dive bars ---- speakeasies, open minded and can have fun anywhere. I like all music and jam to indie rock and rap when I run. I'll try almost anything twice.....It worked with dirty martinis and oysters. First Grade School: United Nations International School Last Concert: Bruce Springsteen (not a huge fan, only like a few songs but the dude can rock and I would go again without hesitation). Last Movie: Gravity In the Fridge: Salsa, Guinness, wine, pickles, blueberries, greek yogurt, Peter Luger's steak sauce and siracha sauce. Closet: Board shorts, cardigans, hoodies, skinny ties and collard shirts (some plaid) If I was reincarnated as an animal: Bear -They get it. High on the food chain and adept swimming and fishing. They consume large quantities of food, sleep through the winter and wake up to spring. Sports: Hockey, College Basketball (Winter), Baseball (Summer), ProCollege Football (Fall) Dream Job: Doing it. Maybe a career switch If I could be a Ben and Jerry's ingredient chemist or any profession that anchors me to the beach 24-7. eReading: The Lean Start Up and the Steve Jobs bio. Go-to Websites: WSJ, TechCrunch, Business Insider, Venture Beat, Amazon, Looking For: Someone who has similar values, most importantly someone who is non-complacent and passionate about something...Literally anything; i.e. Peanut-butter, fashion, analytics, intergalactic diplomacy etc. Tired of fishing at the bars...Ready to roll the dice on an algorithm. /Cheers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Pools, Lakes, Frying Pan, BBC, Freeman's, The High Line and exploring various bars restaurants in the LES, Tribeca and West Village. Last five plane tickets: Austin - Mexico City - Paris -Munich - Barcelona Next plane ticket: Lisbon

Favorite things

Outdoor Showers TV: FoodNetwork, Travel Channel, Discovery, Board Walk Empire, Game of Thrones iPhone: Drake, Discovery, Vampire Weekend, Lupe Fiasco, Incubus, Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, Van Morrison, LCD SoundSystem

For fun

Anything active, however I'm a sucker for hammocks. Tailgating, concerts, happy hours, running (preferably outdoors), travel, museums, cooking, movies -All of the above with friends. Ski/Snowboarding in the winter. Rockwood Music Hall

Last read

Last Read: A PandoDaily Expert Guide to the Internet’s Biggest IPO Current Read: The Innovators by Walter Isaacson Few Others:The Wave, Born to Run, Scar Tissue (Anthony Kiedis bio), Freakonomics, Liar's Poker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work in the digital space focused on international markets.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not a deal-breaker.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two masters...No more!