
HilaryVet

33 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want to come along with me? :)

In her own words

I'm a pretty normal person, though my friends would say I have unique view of the world. I have been accused of being easily amused. I'm easy-going, though I do set longer-term goals and strive to achieve them. I've had the opportunity to do some pretty extraordinary things. I grew up in a military family of modest means and my extended family remains important to me. I served six years in the Army myself. It really was an honor to serve and also a great experience. But now I am excited to be starting the next phase in my life. I'm thinking of putting down some roots at last! I've got a bit of an old fashioned streak. I love old things with a story, old neighborhoods, little craftsman-style homes from the 1920s and 1930s. I love being out-of-doors and I also enjoy knitting from time to time, though I haven't progressed beyond anything more complicated than a pair of socks! :) I like to read non-fiction and science fiction. I have a lop-eared sweet collie dog who always makes my day. The most important things to me are family, faith, and dedication to something greater than you are. I'm looking for a solid relationship leading hopefully to something permanent. The man I'm looking for is reliable, honorable, caring, and has a sense of humor. Pretty well established (or nearly so) in a career, business, or a trade. But the most important thing is character. Everything else is details.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a very mellow short-haired black collie named Callie. She's the best thing on four legs. Not that I'm biased or anything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent a year in college studying and traveling around Europe - Florence, Italy was probably my favorite. Here in the U.S. my favorite place is the Appalachian Mountains - especially in NC and TN. However, Texas is growing on me!

Favorite things

My favorite group is the Beatles. On TV I like House, MD and Red Dwarf, a British Sci Fi Comedy, the Colbert Report and the Daily Show. I'm a fan of the Chicago Cubs, but don't really follow other sports. Favorite book is Lord of the Rings.

For fun

I'm a bit of a nerd. I like to read, cook, and I go through phases where I knit things - I can make socks and scarves. On the more active side, I enjoy travel (foreign and domestic), and outdoors activities like hiking and camping.

Last read

My latest obsession is the Miles Vorkosigan series, they are great (science fiction.) I am also trying to read a more technical book about Python coding but it's not really taking...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It's important to me.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college