

39 year old man | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I firmly believe that everyone wins in a pie...

In his own words

I firmly believe that everyone wins in a pie eating contest. I like to hike long distances rather quickly, but I don't like running. Not even slowly. I once went rock climbing on Camelback with a friend who wanted to 'see if the bees are still there.' They were still there. Our escape could accurately be described as 'less than elegant'. I have played guitar for over 25 years, and will try to play any stringed instrument within my reach. I don't like team sports. I don't like playing them and I really don't like watching them. I would much rather go for a hike or read a book. I'm hoping to meet people who share at least some of my interests. Life is only fully enjoyed when sharing amazing moments with others. I'm looking for someone with a good sense humor and curiosity about the world. Someone who is playful, honest, and interested in sharing in all of the adventures of life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have one cat, lets not get crazy here with thoughts of a dozen of them running around my house. I've recently met a number of awesome dogs who have changed my mind about every owning one...I just have to dog-nap the right one!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Grand Canyon, Stinkweeds Record Exchange, The Musical Instrument Museum, the Crescent Ballroom, Filmbar, any good Thai restaurant.

Favorite things

Coffee, Sunshine, coffee, long hikes, coffee, live music, and a nap. Also, I love awkward winks...because who can actually pull of a's such a goofy facial contortion!

For fun

Hiking, catching up on movies or interesting tv series on Netflix, playing guitar and recording music, visiting museums, live music.

Last read

My book stack is a down to a foot high right now. Murakami is in there (finished 1Q84 recently). I'm a huge fan of Philip K Dick, John Gardner, and the beat authors (Kerouac, Burroughs, etc).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral