
JR_Christmas

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying this for the first time. Live life and have fun.

In his own words

I'm looking to meet new people. I am a transplant from Detroit who recently moved to the LA area. I would describe myself as spontaneous, smart, shy (at first), and a kid at heart who can act like a goofball from time to time. Although, I like to goof around from time to time, I can be very serious when it comes my career and achieving a specific goal. I work as a Financial Analyst and I'm very career driven. In the future I would like to get my MBA and keep moving up the ladder. I currently enjoy what I do because it keeps me challenged and teaches me how to handle pressure and stress. In my spare time I like to keep track of my favorite sports teams (Michigan State sports, Tigers, Lions, Pistons). I also like to work out I've recently been bit by the "running bug". I ran a two half marathons and now I'm training for a full marathon in June. My ideal match is someone who is funny, and has a good heart. I like women who are career focused and want to be successful but know how to relax and not take things too serious. Random quirks about me: I'm addicted to Music, I listen to everything and i mean everything from Hip hop to Country and everything inbetween I'm a dancing machine I'm an absolute goofball, i get the weird eye a lot I'm shy at first, I like to listen and observe before opening up I think i have ADD, when I'm focused on something I will obsess over it, but then get bored easily and move to something else (examples include Golf, Running, studying for the GMAT, weight lifting). I'm still searching for a hobby that will stick.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to the LA area so I'm still exploring. Chicago is probably my favorite city in the U.S., I love the Midwest feel and it's not as overwhelming as NYC.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My favorite music is hip hop. (Jay-z, Common, Kanye West) My favorite Movies are The Godfather 1 and 2, Pulp Fiction, Meet the Parents, Anchorman to name a few My favorite TV shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, random documentaries on Nat Geo

For fun

I like to do is try new types of foods and restaurants I've never been to before. I still have a lot of exploring to do in Los Angeles.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell I read a lot of business books and various non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents are from the Philippines but I was born and raised in the U.S. my whole life.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Finance at Michigan State. I'm planning on applying to business school in the near future to get my MBA.