
loskis1929

34 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted....

In her own words

Hi, thanks for taking a quick look at my profile. Instead of writing a novel about myself, I just went for bullet points. Simple, concise, and straight to the point. If you like what you read please do shoot me an email. -Lori Things I enjoy: • Indie my boston terrier: This is my girl! I walk a lot with my fur child around Calhoun; she loves to swim there too. PS…I don’t dress her up….but she does have an ugly Christmas sweater I can’t resist putting on her around the holidays. • Grilling: I can’t cook but I sure can grill, weird….I know • SUP: Stand Up paddle boarding is my new favorite passion • Yoga: Core Power, love the sculpt class • VBall: Volleyball, play co-ed in my free time and prefer sand over indoor • Fast Cars: for some odd reason I am a female who loves cars…I think I get it from my Grandpa who is 85 and just bought a new CTS and can’t even drive it! • Boating: if the first type of boat that popped into your mind when you read the word “boat”, is a Master Craft, then we are one step closer to being the perfect match….ding, ding, ding! I love water sports (note below) • Anything around water: water sports, running around the lake, paddle boarding, fishing, skiing, lakeside patio • Gardening: I have somewhat of a green thumb and love, love, love spring….the first day I get to go pick out my flowers is one of my favorite days. I tried growing herbs this year and can officially grow mint and basil • Farmers Market: You can get EVERYTHING there! If you haven’t gone, go! • Dancing: Not saying I dance well or anything, but I do enjoy goofing around at a wedding or a dive bar and just letting loose • JT: In love with Justin Timberlake, so if you are as creative as he is, then bonus points for you! • Downtown MPLS Happy Hours: I work downtown and can’t believe I had never been to a HH downtown until about 3 years ago. Brit’s is probably my favorite, Bootleg anyone? • New Restaurants: I eat out very often since I only grill and we typically only have 3 months to do that ;) Trying new restaurants is something I do often. My favorites include sushi, authentic Mexican and of course pizza. I am going to plug Yumi’s in Excelsior too if you have not tried it, it’s a Minneapolis must! What I am looking for: Someone who….. Wants to travel and explore new places with me Can make me laugh Keeps me on my toes Is serious about a finding a relationship, but not someone who is too clingy Respects that I need alone time….I am very independent and sometimes like to do my own thing Is open minded Wants to teach me new things Wants to learn new things Is ambitious driven Likes to try new things (food, travel, etc….) Thrives on being as successful as he can be Will go on walks with me and my dog Can be handy….or at least know to outsource really well Likes to work out…and it doesn't always have to be in a gym. I actually prefer the kind of working out that tricks you to think that you actually are not working out (ie. volleyball, paddle boarding, yoga…you know….those types of things) About Me: • Independent • social/outgoing • sarcastic sense of humor • Quick witted • Easy to get along with/laid back (These words were from my co-workers when I polled them, but I think I actually agree) Things I can’t live without: My Mom My friends My Pooch Toothbrush Hand Soap A great glass of wine (ok, a bottle…or two) My patio MN lakes Sunshine Warm Weather If you liked what you read….I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Boston Terrier named Indie

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Sushi, wine tastings, dinner with friends, boating, watching extreme sports (prefer live), comedy clubs, being outdoors (not camping or hunting though), warm weather, traveling, trying new things

For fun

Summer its boating, calhoun, volleyball, grilling, anything by water, Lake Minnetonka, Cross Lake, etc. Winter its dining out on the weekends with friends, uptown, west end, Minnetonka, DT if its not too cold:)

Last read

The Secret...very interesting read teaching you how your thoughts impact what happens in your life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Exercise Science from University of MN