Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Red_Sharpie

42 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Making things look pretty since 1990.

In his own words

I was born in Hawaii which was kinda weird, I spent majority of my youth on a mountain in Malibu with Dad or on a ranch in Salinas with Mom, I've lived in Santa Monica for the last 17 years, I overdress for everything but prefer to think of everyone else as underdressed, I enjoy living in the moment whenever possible, having a healthy balance in my activities and tastes, I consider myself honest, kind and am more often than not a perfect gentleman, minus the dry humor and sarcasm :) -------------------------------------------- Some minor preferences: You're a bit of a romantic, you are open minded, have a great sense of humor and you enjoy all forms of art. PS: For those who might be interested, my son is a 16yr old super-genius athlete, amazing chef and aspiring architect.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bread and Porridge, Cora's, Japan, JP's, Tacos Por Favor, Melisse, Bottega Louie, Tony's, Mexico, Izzy's Deli, Valentino's, Rene's, Harvelle's, Anisette, R D Kitchen, Wertz Brothers, LA Gun Club, Musha and Sushi Roku.

Favorite things

Vintage Watches, My Giant Little Book Of Passwords, Stolichnaya, Chateauneuf Du Pape, My Electric Box, Ankle Boots, Pineapple Guavas.

For fun

Out with friends at an unsightly dive bar or club, dancing, watching live performance, ballet, theater, quality cinema, opera, eating fine cuisine, shooting pool, shooting guns, getting into trouble and everything else that puts a smile on my face :)

Last read

The Prophet by Khalil Gibran, A Software Manual, and a pile of Graphic Design reference.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a creative director / graphic artist. I have been at it for the last 18 years and it brings me great joy when creating something new and great stress when the marketing directors lose their minds... It's ok though, I make them pay.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German / French - Swiss / Italian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference