
coffeeandkisses

24 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Don't tell me the sky is the limit when there are footprints on the moon.

In her own words

I am complicated. Just like you are, I am sure. But let me teach you to spell my basic alphabet, and maybe one day you can use it to read me. I have lived more years than my age reflects. I am often judged as being young and naive, and that is the biggest misconception about me. So don't judge me too quickly, and I'll extend the same courtesy to you. :) I love all the usual suspects...traveling, food, music, etc. etc. etc. I have an annoying habit of taking pictures of food whenever I eat out. So I will probably annoy you by begging you to not touch your food while i take 1,000 pictures of it from every angle. I love a good poem, a quote, a beautiful turn of phrase. If you have a good wit, you may have my heart. Morrowind has claimed more hours of my life than I am proud to admit, and Skyrim is a close second. When I am not obsessing over a good book or a beautiful outfit, I spend my time doing pilates or yoga while drinking coffee by the gallons. I don't know how to swim or ride a bike, but I have skydived, bunjee jumped, learned to ride a motorcycle, and gone ziplining. I believe in adventure and being restless, having a healthy lust for life. One day, I hope to do all of those things again in places all over the world. I hate one-sided conversations and refuse to partake in them., and I hate arrogance and those who are inconsiderate. However, someone who is humble yet confident is a rare prize. I am quite independent, and I need that quality in others as well. I am not looking for someone who I spend every minute of every day with. I believe in leading our own beautiful lives that we can share with the other. Clingy individuals need not apply. I will bid you adieu with a random fact about myself: I have learned from experience that I am quite terrible at drinking anything from cups. I spill something on me every time. Straws are my best friend. I hope this little box filled with letters, words, and sentences helps you draw a picture of me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Austin: Epoch, Violet Crown, Hamilton Pool, Barbarella, Rainey Street, Soco in general World: Astronomical Clock in Prague, the Amalfi Coast in Italy, the people of Bratislava Favorite City: Prague Least Favorite City: Paris (yup, you read that right

Favorite things

TV Show: Suits, Psych, 30 Rock (HATE Jersey Shore), Friends, HIMYM Food: all kinds, love trying new things Books: Memoirs of a Geisha, Harry Potter, Predictably Irrational, Freakonomics, Liar's Poker, The God of Small Things

For fun

Love watching movies and shows...I'm constantly watching things in the background, reading, learning languages (trying to learn Mandarin), taking classes (dancing, riding motorcycles, going ziplining) Always looking for adventure.

Last read

The Cuckoo's Calling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently working to earn money to go back to school and complete my remaining 2 years to get my Bachelor's Degree, and then go to law school.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Grew up in Bangladesh, came to the United States when I was 10.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently trying to make my way back to school so I can finish off my last couple of years and finally get my degree, and then go to law school.