
vivacious1974

40 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and adventurous single mom looking for companionship to share in the spice of life.

In her own words

I am trying this out because I am not interested in meeting a companion in a bar or a night club. I am looking to meet "real" people who can be honest about who they are and what they are looking for. I won't judge, I just want the truth. About me: - Career driven mother of two daughters that are independent 13 and 15 year old girls. - Very social and have many networking and charity events that I attend - Adventurous and love to travel, dine, enjoy new experiences - Traditional values and enjoy making a nice home for my family - Believe that life is an adventure and embrace every day and life experiences - Life is about creating memories What I am looking for: - Integrity - career minded and goal oriented - warm and real - Likes to travel and experience new things - Must like kids - Enjoys and strives for a great lifestyle - Social - Believes in the art of romance and likes to hold hands and show affection Please understand that yes, my life is busy and I expect yours to be as well, however if we like each other we should be able to spend qualify time together with the right planning. I am looking for a partner in life that can share in the play time but can also join me for charity and other events and stand by my side proudly while meeting new people themselves. I am positive you are out there and looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I love animals but am not home much to have more than my cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love listening to all types of music, all types of movies, dining at new places and trying new types of food. Mostly, I look forward to good company.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with other people, going to movies, dancing, listening to music, theater, going to sporting events, I am pretty much up for anything at least once.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray series (like every other woman on the planet) and loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Negotiator for an attorney as well as real estate and land aquisitions
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am naturally an Irish German redhead that chooses to have more flair with my black hair
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Real Estate License in FL and AZ and am working towards my bachelors in Business. I haven't really needed the degree and have always done well for myself but want to show my girls that it is important to have an education.