
SmartNFunny2013

31 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sings in the car, loud but not well!

In her own words

I'm goofy and always able to laugh at myself. I believe that being able to laugh at life is how you get the most out of it. I love to spend time with my family and just be silly. I'm looking for someone that's just as passionate about family; someone who's passionate about making the world a better place. I'm outgoing in my own way - shy at first, but lots to say once I know you well. I lived in Colorado Springs for 2 years and loved every minute of that experience. I learned I was more of an "outdoor girl" than I ever thought was possible - although I never did try "the incline". Moving back to Indiana was bittersweet but it made me appreciate little things - like green grass for one! Now I miss my outdoor-sy friends since I'd like to explore more hiking in So. Indiana soon. I have 3 nieces so far and another niece or nephew on the way soon! It's so much fun to see how different 3 little girls can be from one another. Indiana holidays are crazy for me since most of my family still lives in the Lafayette area. As much as I miss my sister and brother that have moved away it gives me a killer excuse to visit Dallas & Portland which I love! I've discovered this year that I love to cook and have dinner parties. I do not however enjoy the grocery store one bit, I'm willing to compromise - You drive there and push the cart and let me buy all the organic fruit that I can fit in the basket! I am planning a trip to Ireland next Fall to celebrate my 30th birthday with my sister, Aunt, & mom. It will be...wait for it....legendary! After that I want to visit France. I studied the language in high school and am trying to regain some of my vocabulary by listening to the CD's in my car - "Avez-vous une chambre avec toilettes?" - My question here is why do I need to ask this...are "toilettes" not a standard feature?! I don't like text messaging that much - although I like that I get to use lots of punctuation that had no place in the non-mobile world. I am an extreme over-user of the following: ! , :) , - , * , and all caps for added excitement. Just being honest here!! :) Anything else you want to know? I'm new here so just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small dachshund named after Purdue Pete even though I have an IU degree :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Colorado Springs for a couple years and it was beautiful. I'm planning a trip to Ireland for my 30th birthday this year and next I'd like to go to France and test out my (very) basic French language skills!

Last read

Reading "Swan Thieves" by Elizabeth Kostova right now. Last great book was "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources and Coach at a High School in my free time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Irish and from Upstate New York so they act like Italians most of the time :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic, but haven't gone to church for years until recently when I made the decision to start getting back into church again. Trying out some options in Indy right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from IU Kelley in Indianapolis. I have a degree in HR and I really love everything about Human Resources and org development and leadership.