Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies, welcome. Please be seated. If you're...

In his own words

Ladies, welcome. Please be seated. If you're reading this then you think my pictures are at least passable and that means we're off to a fantastic start. Your keen eye for talent has once again paid off. Let me be clear, I don't have any delusions of grandeur when it comes to my looks... I mean, suuuuure, I'm shredded like a Caribbean chicken strip and have a jaw-line that some have called Sean Connery-esque, but I recognize my flaws. My hair line is starting to look like a roman helmet, for example. You could trace it and it would look like a capital M. But I'm here to tell you, roman soldiers were awesome and 'm' is always the start of something good.... machismo, manly man, or if we're talking full sentences, many times mistaken for magic mike. For my spanish friends, muy maravilloso. A bit about me: I was raised in NJ and while I love Bruce Springsteen and diners and am partially Italian, I've never pumped my fists while dancing nor have I owned a necklace with one of those horn/chili pepper things on it. I've lived in Brooklyn now for just about three years and while my jeans have gotten slightly skinnier, my moustache has remained non-existent, I enjoy the occasional gluten, and I don't grow my own pickles. I work for a media company in the financial district as the VP of business development. I get my suits tailored, keep my hair clean cut, shine my shoes, get my teeth whitened and look like a total boss most of the time but underneath it all I have several tattoos, own a Harley, and once knew all the lyrics to an NWA song. So, jokes on you Corporate America... operation trojan horse, successful. Other miscellany: I got a 1350 on my SATs, have an MBA in Finance, speak three languages, kickbox competitively, have skydived twice, cohabitate with animals (my roommate's two cats, my roommate), don't watch sports, ran a Tough Mudder in an hour and fifteen minutes, am lactose intolerant but have an unhealthy love affair with cheese, and love salsa dancing even though I've only done it once. I don't smoke cigarettes but don't really care if you do... although I probably wouldn't date a smoker long-term for the same reason I wouldn't make stinkbugs a staple of my diet. As of Feb 24th I'm taking a 3 month break from drinking. I just got back from a bachelor party that kicked my butt, so please, be compassionate and don't propose that we meet for a drink. I'm in an emotionally fragile state.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I vacuum my couch regularly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In 2014 I went to Peru and Amsterdam. This year, I've booked trips to Panama, Mexico, Ireland, Jamaica & Brazil. Still to come: Thailand, Prague, Buenos Aires, Colombia, Costa Rica, Iceland, Croatia, Australia.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Back scratches. End of list. Shows I've Binged On: Sons of Anarchy, Workaholics, Ancient Aliens, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, the Wire, Californication, Suits, Boardwalk Empire, The League

For fun

Get out of the city for a few days and head into the mountains, or take a random trip to a place i've never been before.

Last read

"Infinite Jest" by David Foster Wallace, "Fierce Invalids Home from Hot Climates" by Tom Robbins, "The Cosmic Serpent", and "The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao" and "This Is How You Lose Her" by Junot Diaz. Now reading Osho's "Book of Secrets"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Media Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God's got my back
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English Literature, MBA in Finance