
AUTigerbelle

39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest, or you won't have a life at all.

In her own words

HI! Thanks for stopping by. I recently moved back to Atlanta after living in South Carolina for 12.5 years. I'm so happy to be back and love re-discovering Atlanta! I have wonderful family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. My friends would describe me as sweet, loving, and supportive. A few tell me I’m funny, but I’m not sure they have a sense of humor. ;) I'm creative, outgoing, and always on the go. I try hard to learn from every experience and use those lessons to become a better person. From these experiences, I know what I'm looking for in a partner. Everything you read in my profile is truthful and accurate. If you find that you don't fit with what I'm looking for, please don't take it personally. ME - Loves to be out and about and attend concerts, symphony, museums, and anything outdoors. I don't sit at home too often. YOU - Love being out and about just as much and are up for trying new things. Asking "Do we have to?" when I tell you I bought ballet tickets will never or rarely cross your lips. Large crowds don't scare you and you can manage without getting angry. ME - Believes music makes the world go round and finds music snobs exhausting. YOU - Love music as much as I do, have never been called a music snob, and doesn't brag about when you discovered Mumford & Sons. ME - A bit of an over the top AU football fan! In the fall you'll find me attending, watching, or tailgating every Saturday. I'm not a rival hater and will even give you Bama UGA boys a chance. You won't catch me yelling RTR, but I'll happily help you cheer on your team. YOU - Will gladly join me on Saturdays with the understanding I won't make you yell WDE. ME - Giving back to the community and others is important to me. I actively donate my time, talents, and money to charitable causes. This means I regularly attend charitable events from casual to black tie. YOU - Are passionate about giving back too and will be comfortable attending those black tie events with me. Bonus pts if you own a tux, you'll need it. ME - I'm a girly girl to the core and love fashion. If you mistake this for high maintenance, it's your loss as that's not the case. I'd rather wear a dress and heels than jeans and tennis shoes. I enjoy looking nice, especially for someone special. YOU - Know that Neimans and Saks are not just stores where your ex-wife spends all your money, but great places to buy quality clothes that will always make you look hot! You take care in your appearance and dress. ME - I believe physical attraction, chemistry, and romance are essential for a healthy romantic relationship. It's about so much more than being best friends with someone. I'm looking for the guy I want to kiss just as much in 40 years as I do now. YOU -Understand and are looking for more than your best friend. ME - Enjoys being romantic and affectionate, but is not interested in talking about sex on our 1st or 2nd date. Yes, we're adults, but let's please have a little decorum. YOU - Wouldn't dream of asking a lady intensely personal questions too soon and know the best is yet to come when the time is right. ME - Works out to stay healthy and feel good. YOU - Are not a gym rat and exercise in moderation. ME - Loves good food, drinks, cooking, and discovering great restaurants. I believe in quality over quantity and you'll never find cheap liquor in my bar or a steak over medium rare on my plate. I'm not a wine or beer snob and simply drink what I like. YOU - Love quality food and drink and aren't interested in lecturing me on Zinfandels or IPAs. ME - A southerner through and through that loves southern boys. YOU - A true southern boy or at least one at heart! ME - Loves living in or very close to the city, but isn't an ITP snob. I've lived in the burbs before - it's not for me and I won't live there again. The country is a great place to visit. YOU - Enjoy city life and would rather live in a unique house in or near the city over a cookie cutter one in the burbs.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I like big dogs, but don’t have one right now. I’m allergic to cats, plus I just don’t like them. To some of you that makes me the devil. To others, I’ve just confirmed I’m not a crazy cat lady. If you have a cat that’s great; but we aren’t a match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Martin, the Gulf Coast, Charleston, NYC, Boston, and the mountains. In Atlanta - Midtown, Buckhead, VA Highlands, and Inman Park.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Music: You'll find everything from Jay-Z to Jason Aldean on my iPhone. TV: Mad Men fanatic. Foods: I love a nice steak, sushi, and good bourbon. Brunch is my favorite meal. Restaurants: Ecco, Barcelona, and Holeman and Finch to name a few.

For fun

The lake in the summer and SEC football in the fall are absolute musts. Concerts, Braves games, cooking, outdoor festivals, the theater and arts in general, entertaining, being outside, and traveling just to name a few. :)

Last read

I'm a big magazine reader, so the last thing I read was Garden and Gun. I don't have as much time as I would like for books. But I tend to read biographies, historical non-fiction, and a little bit of southern chick lit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a corporate event planner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have ancestors from all over the UK - Ireland, Scotland, Wales, and Britain with a little French thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I attend church on a pretty regular basis. I’m looking for a man that will share my faith with me. I’m not a bible beater, but but I believe in God and I’ve resolved my issues with organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me. While I believe that everyday is a learning experience, earning a college degree is a requirement.