Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

onekentuckgal

50 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 50 miles of Newport, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't Worry be Happy!

In her own words

I am a very happy person. I enjoy each day to the fullest and am looking for someone to do things with, hopefully it will lead to a relationship. I am a hard worker, but I also know when to kick back and enjoy life. I love the fall, it's my favorite time of year. Football is my favorite thing to watch on a lazy Sunday afternoon. I love cooking and taking care of my man! LOL! I love being outdoors. I recently moved to the area from Virginia and really enjoy it so far! I can be silly at times, but also know when to get serious. My family is my rock and very important to me. I work at a college, but also have a booth at a local antiques mall. Interior design is a passion of mine and I conduct home staging on the side... I have a great capacity for love and enjoy dating, but only one guy at a time! I'm an affectionate person and also enjoy spoiling others. My daughters are grown and still in Virginia. I miss them alot but will enjoy showing them my new city. I just moved here from Virginia a few months ago and absolutely love it so far!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm new to the area, I don't have any favorite places yet. I love finding little towns with interesting shops and restaurants. I've frequented Bellevue, Lebanon and the Levee so far.

College

Cincinnati Christian University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my family. I adore dogs, but had to move without them so I'm missing them terribly. I love home decor and remodeling. I recently finished a complete remodel for my parents new condo and I was in heaven doing it!

For fun

I love football! High school, college, especially the NFL and my Packers!! I enjoy going to new places.

Last read

I enjoy novels by Jan Karon. I read alot of trade magazines and books about interior design. I read mystery novels too. Just finished one in the Agatha Raisin series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference