
broadsi

33 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice Guys Finish Last... FOR THE LAST TIME!!!

In his own words

Oh, hey! I am passionate about a lot of things, but love to find the humor in everything. I believe life is what you make of it, so I am trying to make the most of it. I love everything from comedy shows, to cooking, to hockey games, to traveling, to my morning coffee. I like honesty, and I hate 'the game.' I love writing, I love performing, I love making people laugh. I have the bet friends in the world, and will take the Pepsi challenge with anyone who thinks otherwise. The Burbs is probably one of the greatest films on the planet. I am looking for someone that is down to earth, passionate about what she does, is honest, and can have a fun time in any situation. And you have to like dogs. Cause I love dogs. So, there's that...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Palisades Park, Santa Barbara, Laguna Beach, NYC

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Arrested Development, Modern Family, the Office, Iced coffee, Dave Matthews, Jack's Mannequin, Ray LaMontagne, the beach (not the movie... that fun place on the westside), Louis CK, Iron Chef, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, Sierra Nevada...sushi

For fun

Doing comedy shows, going to hockey games, exploring LA, wine tasting, having a beer, trying new restaurants, farmers markets, reading, watching movies, talking to randoms dogs on the street, playing hockey!

Last read

Los Angeles Magazine, Sleepwalk with Me by Mike Birbiglia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I run a comedy show in and around LA mostly, but touring a bit. To supplement that, I work in my good friends restaurant making millions. MILLIONS.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors and masters degree in theatre from UCLA.