
Katiammk

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you wanna banter Hepburn and Tracy style with a classy dame over a scotch, I am your gal.

In her own words

I am a corporate fashion girl who designs handbags, dances when ever she has the chance, loves to get out of the country atleast once a year and is awful at small talk. I am very curious about all things that make the modern world work. Economics, politics, history, social science. I like being around people who have the same intellectual range and curiosity and can teach me something new. i listen to alot of podcasts, radiolab, freakonomics, planet money, startalk. my career is fulfilling but is also so superficial and mindless i like to try to keep up to date with the more important things happening in the world. i've lived in nyc, la, philly, london and san diego. i travel to china now and again for work, and really looking forward to having more time to get out of the country. I respect and enjoy outgoing busy people who take pride in their career, but put just as much effort into taking care of themselves and having fun doing the things they are passionate about. I feel a lot of the new Yorkers on here are like me. We work very hard, and don’t want to waste precious time hanging around in bars trying to meet people we have nothing in common with. Friends, family, career, working out and taking care of myself are my main cares in life. At this point in my life I am not interested in pointless dating. I don't know if I want to get married or not, have children or not, but I know that I am a catch, and i want to meet someone who is a thinker, a planner, a do-er, not in anyway a wallflower, and doesn't want to spend the rest of their life out in the suburbs. if you feel the same way, let me know extra points for sailing, dancing and dual citizenship!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Piers on the west side of manhattan, i'm a fan of fatcats, tango clubs, and jazz clubs locally. Outside of NYC, i love the beach at Santa Monica, the Tate modern in london. always wanted to go to Thailand

Favorite things

Sushi, Jon Stewart, Prince, James Brown, Ella Fitzgerald, Good wine with smelly cheeses, Carlin, Marx Bros, Mel Brooks, STP, Castle, Newsroom, Gotan Project, british comedy, science podcasts, bill maher, brand new fuzzy socks

For fun

Dancing, Sailing (when i can), Tango, Salsa, working out with my crew, Visting my family, Art museums, Walking in NYC, getting lost, Shopping (by myself)

Last read

i'm currently reading Joseph Anton, Rushdie is amazing. before that, Twilight of the Elites by Chris Hayes. I love this young pundit, he makes good points when i can follow all of his references.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Roman Catholic
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral