
Johnny22j

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me: After working as an...

In his own words

A little about me: After working as an attorney for several years I recently dialed back my practice to part time and took a job as an airline pilot. After so many years working in an office, I just decided I needed a change of pace and couldn't be happier. Plus the view from new office is hard to beat and who can complain about unlimited free travel. I live a healthy life style and am always up for adventure. In my free time I like going to concerts and shows and checking out new food spots. The more unique the place better. I also enjoy taking daycations around San Diego and checking out places that are a little off the map - something that motorcycles are great for. Personality wise my friends would describe me as big hearted, funny, and outgoing. I can be a little reserved at first but open up quickly. I'm looking for someone to share life's adventures with. I love colorful people, personality is a plus, and enjoy people with different life experiences and interests than me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my local favorites are surfing and paddling in Mission Beach, hiking Cowles Mountain, snowboarding in Big Bear, Catalina trips.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Phil's BBQ, Casbah, Dirty Birds, San Diego Zoo, Belly Up, Gillespie Field, Cowles Mountain, Mission Beach.

For fun

Anything adventurous or new - paddling, surfing, motorcycle rides, live music, art shows, and checking out new restaurants.

Last read

Unbroken - the book Angelina Jolie's movie is based on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an airline pilot and attorney.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I think education is a measure of achievement rather than intelligence, some of the smartest people I know didn't go any further than high school. With that said I have B.A. and M.A. from SDSU and a J.D. from USD.