
jedirockqueen

46 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime to get through this crazy thing called LIFE!

In her own words

I am self sufficient, outgoing, and young at heart. Unfortunately everyone I meet these days that sparks my interest is already taken, so I thought I would give this a try. Please DO NOT contact me if you DO NOT live in Las Vegas. I do not want to be your tour guide while you are visiting Las Vegas, and I am NOT looking for a fling, pen pal, or long distance relationship. I am also NOT looking for a "hook up", as those are easy to find, so if that is your intent ~ please move on to the next page. If your life is a mess right now, please move on. I am not here to help anyone with their problems or their baggage. Have something worth offering in a relationship or move on! If you are stable and secure in life, are fun loving, and young at heart, then let's talk! My story: divorced in 2011 (but had been separated since 2008) - so no worries of any "ex"cess baggage. I have a rockin' job that i love, and an awesome 7 yr old daughter ~ which yes I know, I waited until later in life to be a parent... but it has been a blessing as I am much more patient now than I would have been in my twenties. I am responsible when I need to be, but am a big kid most of the time. I love spending time with family and good friends. I am often referred to as the "social director" among my group of friends. I am most comfortable in a cute pair of jeans, t-shirt & sneakers, but don't mind getting dressed up once in awhile. I am not a "label whore", and would rather just buy what I like no matter the brand or store. I am financially responsible and don't believe in living above your means. I believe in being honest and direct ~ Karma can be a ****. My photos are current and I expect yours to be as well (thx). If you would like to know more, please send me an email. I will read through your profile before responding and if I don't feel we are a match, I won't waste your time with a response. The reality is we all have certain things we are looking for, and that includes visually (sorry, but it's not like I don't realize you have judged my photos as well). Please be respectful on here and have fun. Best of luck to everyone in your quest! PS. I do not look or act my age. Please take that into consideration when contacting me. If you are old enough to date my mom, I will not respond. ALSO, NO PHOTO = NO RESPONSE!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

scottish terrier dog, west highland terrier dog, maine coon cat & a beta fish.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love seeing bands play around town. Best vacation spots include anywhere with a beach! I was a lifeguard all through highschool and college, so I am all about fun in the sun! Favorite place visited to date has been Oahu, Hawaii.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Star Wars, 80's rock bands, Sid and Marty Krofft, vampires, crosses, mysteries of the unexplained, castles, medieval times, celtic history, DISLIKE: chick flicks, coffee, wine, facial fur on guys, and sock monkeys!!!

For fun

I like seeing live bands, sporting events, Vegas shows, and scary movies. I'm a rocker, so sorry but NO country music for me!!!

Last read

I don't have much time to read anything for fun these days, but when I do I enjoy books on the "unexplained".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference