Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

millyrd1

42 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Obstacles I've had in my life made grow...successes have made me think and made me grow failures.

In her own words

It isn't easy to describe oneself and harder to try finding real love nowadays. Anyway, I will try to do my best. I am honest, faithful, passionate, romantic, easygoing, hardworking and focused woman with a big heart . I want to give me a second chance in love, loving and being loved, giving support, care and authentic love each other. I don't intend to develop dating as an sport or playing games with nobody and ask for the same treatment. I am looking for a long lasting and committed relationship based in respect, love and care for sharing good and bad situations, giving my shoulder when things go bad and giving my arms to hug and giving love anytime. I am willing to give the best to that person that God sends me to share my life with. Thanks for reading my profile and i wish you the best of luck in your pursuit of happiness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

More than the place, the most important is who are you with, sharing good moments with the right person

For fun

I love reading, walking for knowing new places, museums, baseball games, movies, listening music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am from the Caribbean and I love my culture, at the time i am willing to learn about my match's. I believe every one has something important to teach, one just has to be opened to get new knowledge and experiences.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God over all the things, religions are just a way. God, his son Jesus and the holy spirit are who have allowed me being who i am
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college, but more than a degree the most important is loving what one does. I am passionate with my job and i really enjoy it. Anyway i think the most important is keeping the brain active and being able to develop a good conversation.