
cheesy_alias

36 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A witty phrase to go with the cheesy alias.

In her own words

After reading some of the profiles on match I decided I needed to rework the profile a bit and add some resume/pedigree information. I do have an MBA but I am still working toward my career goals. Odds are that once I achieve those I will develop new goals. Eventually, I do intend to own my own business (probably something turnkey in a warm location so that I can eventually retire there). I have an energy ball of a dog so weekdays are always busy! I did grow up with horses but haven't ridden in quite sometime. I've been to Hawaii twice and would love to end up there someday! I'm not a world traveler but do intend to learn Russian before visiting. My great grandmother was first generation. My great grandparents on my father's side were also first generation from Germany. There are many things that I would like to learn. Archery being one and of course sailing (who wouldn't?). I could probably list a thousand things here but don't want to bore anymore. Thus far, the past 2 and a half years were the most challenging in my life and I am fairly certain that laughter is what kept me going! I try to find humor in most things, an example would be while trying to avoid being bit on the forehead by a mosquito while taking my dog out, i simultaneously dropped my apartment keys in doggie doo. I'm a realist, which makes me slightly impatient and completely intolerant of dishonesty and excuses. I enjoy playing poker, spending time with friends and family (when they aren't busy with their families) and I'm a pretty strong swimmer! I love diving! Movies - Any Music - no country or metal Food - Byblos in Toledo is my favorite - Aladdins is a close second I should mention that I don't do winter sports - winter is painful for me. Not crazy about camping I once woke up in the middle of the night and REALLY needed to use the restroom and couldn't find the right zipper. It ALMOST ended in a soggy disaster so I'm kind of scared. This girl needs doors! And bug spray, maybe diapers? Just kidding! What I am looking for in someone: Honesty is tied with being on the same life path. Compromise is also very important. I may not get excited to go sleep in a tent but that doesn't mean I wouldn't go or suggest a cabin in order to... you guessed it! Compromise! That may be a silly example to some but if you can't compromise on the silly things well we all know what happens next. It would be nice to meet someone within a few years of my age (hint hint). I do value education/learning and the commitment required to complete these endeavors. Hopefully the person I am with will be like minded. If you need drama then I am probably not the girl for you. If you involve yourself in more drama than a drag show or group of high school girls, I am definitely not for you. If I can tell you the same story 3 times and it seems like the 1st time you've heard it - I'm not the girl for you. I can be loud when I am passionate about something but I don't yell or scream when I disagree with someone so if you're into that, again, I am not the girl for you. If you are closed minded - you will dislike me. I am looking for a PARTNER. Someone who has their moral compass calibrated. Just maybe someone that I can learn from and with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral