
uyen0804

37 year old woman | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-42 in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, sweet, smart and looking to find someone I can connect with.

In her own words

I'm an independent successful career woman with a witty sense of humor. I live a fairly healthy lifestyle and love to travel. "Fairly," only because I like to indulge every once in awhile, but who doesn't? :-) I've got two kids, they just have four legs and are covered in fur. I'm a very caring person, with a big heart. I'm looking for someone to make a connection with, who shares the same interests, values and goals. Someone who is a good communicator and is looking for a partner in life. I'm looking for someone who is easy to talk to and laid back and can make me laugh. I want to find someone who is willing to experience new things in life like travel and food. I travel quite a bit for work but love to travel for leisure as well. Always up for a new adventure but prefer somewhere warm with beaches and a nice cold beverage nearby. Wherever I go, I look for great places to eat. I can't live without eating. so might as well be good food. If you think we have the same things in common, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy an occassional happy hour with friends and love trying new restaurants around town. I love beach-like destinations. Would love to go to Maldives one of these days. One of my favorite cities is Paris and am hoping to return someday.

Favorite things

Favorite food is ice cream from Grand Ole Creamery. Favorite TV show right now is Scandal!Addicting!! Enjoy listening to all kinds of music except country and heavy metal. Favorite restaurant is currently a tie between L'Espalier and Guy Savoy.

For fun

I love cooking, baking and gardening. I love taking my dogs for walks. I like to entertain. I love traveling and going to an occassional symphony or theatrical production in town or in NY. Enjoy walking around the lakes and having picnics.

Last read

Currently reading Why Nations Fail.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral