Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

am71108

32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles of Manayunk, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Simple Life

In his own words

Honesty, loyalty, and goofy are probably the three best nouns/adjectives that describe me. I am happy with where I am in life in terms of my career. I own a home and live in the Manayunk area of Philly only a couple of miles from work, have a job in analytics which I've always loved, and have plenty of downtime to do the things I enjoy (all that stuff is listed below in the 'Favorite' sections). I'm hoping to find a partner in crime who has the following: -Honesty -Loyalty -Affectionateness (yeah...its a real word according to Webster...I probably wouldn't need to look there if I read more :p) -Goofiness -Some level of interest in sports/exercise. I don't expect you to have the same love as I do for these as I have a fantasy football database in Microsoft Excel with VB macros, and can finish an Insanity Workout DVD (Pure Cardio) without taking a break...but as long as you don't mind my addiction to it we are good -A good temper -A steady job -The ability to laugh at themselves -No room for drama. I can't even watch "Meet the Parents" without putting my hands over my eyes -Desire for a long term relationship; I'm 31 and although I've been told I look mid 20's, I ain't getting much younger

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like Cats, I LOVE dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Beach (Jersey Shore (I.e Sea Isle City, Atlantic City), Miami Beach) -Local movie theater for new releases -Las Vegas -Local bars for relaxing and having a chill time -Poconos for snowboarding

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

-Comedy TV shows (Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Always Sunny, Tosh.O, Modern Family, The League) -Comedy & Action Films (i.e Batman, Hangover Series) -Eating Grub (Brunch, Full Breakfast, Burgers and Dogs, Seafood, Sushi, Steakhouse)

For fun

-Watching Any Sporting Event (Particularly Phillies and Eagles) -Playing Sports for Local Rec Teams (Soccer, Basketball, Softball, Darts) -Exercising (Insanity Workout in Morning, Powerlift and P90X in the Afternoon)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Analyst at an Automotive Store Support Center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Russian roots
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Statistics, Minor in Economics