

38 year old man | Lakewood Ranch, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles of Bradenton, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Snowboarding, motorcycles, skydiving, live music, fitness, watersports/boating... If that got your attention we may have something!

In his own words

First up incase you hadn't guessed from my screen name I'm originally from England, been stateside since 2009 since relocating with work. My interests have a pretty wide range, my passion is motorcycles (not Harleys, sport adventure bikes). I also enjoy fitness, I've been a runner for a number of years and enjoy entering local events to keep me motivated, I joined a boot camp school last autumn which really pushes me to do more than I think I can do. Music is a big interest too, I love most anything with a guitar and love watching live bands and going to concerts, I just bought a guitar last year which I'm learning to play. I don't spent much time indoors, I prefer the outside and have a lot of energy so am always looking for something new to do when I have time off. There's not a lot I won't try, I guess you could say I'm an adrenaline junky of sorts. Did a skydive a few years back, was mega! Love snowboarding, used to surf a lot when I lived in the UK too. I really enjoy theme and water parks, only done the one water park in Tampa so far, want to try the Orlando ones next. Epcot is one of my fav theme parks, especially the showcase. People say I'm a good listener and I very much believe in treating people the way I would like to be treated, I have a pretty laid back personality for the most part and will happily go with the flow on a lot things. I'm quite empathetic, sometimes to my own demise, I put others feelings before mine. Equally I'm pretty independent and quite like my own time on occasion to wind down. I love people with a sense of humour and l believe laughter is essential in life, I enjoy attending stand up comic events when they are in town. My sense of humour is pretty dry and I shouldn't say this but I find it funny when people get hurt (not seriously hurt obviously). My favourite comic is Michael McIntyre check him out on YouTube he's hilarious. My work takes up a good amount of my time and takes me to some pretty cool places at times and although I like what I do I don't live to work, I work to live. I firmly believe in taking some risks in life as if you don't try, how do you know if it was the right thing to do. My ideal partner would probably be someone who has a similar outlook on life and personality to me and is easy going. I've always wanted to travel through South America to the southern most tip on a motorcycle, just my partner, some bags of essentials and a rough route with no fixed schedule, not because I want to visit the end destination, but to experience the journey Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local pub, live music events, comedy club, theme parks, Siesta beach, JenningsGP, North Carolina mountains, theatre, cinema plus many more

Favorite things

Music; Led Zeppelin, ACDC, Pearl Jam, Jeff Buckley, Ben Harper, Kasabian, Killers, Snow Patrol, Kings of Leon, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Band of Horses, Dave Matthews Band, Zero 7, Coldplay, Keane, Massive Attack, Muse, Johnny Cash, Lilly Allen......

For fun

Running, Cycling, Motorcycle riding, Snowboarding, Road trips, USF American Football, Normal Football (lol), Boating, 4wheeling, Theme parks, Live music, Traveling, Guitar, Socialising in bars, want to try kayaking and kite surfing next..

Last read

Audio books (if that counts), James Patterson, Stephen King mostly. I'm mainly a magazine guy, so mostly about motorcycles and fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference