
LuVille22

30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Done with games; I want something real

In her own words

To start, I am a Veterinarian. I love animals and animals must be important in your life as well. I love to be outdoors and active. I love surprises and love to be spontaneous. I am looking for a best friend to share my deepest emotions with and one who will exercise with me. I want a man that will pray with me and go to church with me. I am looking for a partner that understands we are a team and we will work together in all aspects of life. I am looking for a man that I can love and support; one who has goals and aspirations in life. A man that is confident in himself and does not need alcohol to feel socially accepted. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is important. (laughter is the best medicine.) I want a man that will be affectionate and caring; especially after a difficult day at work. And I will do the same in return. Relationships are a two way street; it's give and take. My parents have been a great example of what a marriage is suppose to be like. I am very close with my family so family values are also important to me. P.S.-I hope you don't mind tattoos, because I have 4 (all have a special meaning-and all can be hidden) If you want to know anything more about me, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats that mean the world to me! (so if you are allergic sorry but I won't be a match)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The local parks; I have traveled quite a bit and so far have loved all the places I have gone.

Favorite things

I love all different types of music except polka. I love comedies such as Seinfeld, Friends, It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia, and Modern Family. I even love watching the Browns. My favorite food is ice cream :) Laughter and surprises are a must

For fun

Ride my bike, play raquetball, hang with friends. I have also taken 2 semesters of ASL for fun and am currently in my 3rd.

Last read

Does reading the "princess" book and the "Jesus" book count?! (my friends daughter likes me to read to her)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral