
dukes_24

33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A true friend will tell you the truth to your face - not behind your back.

In his own words

So I'm finally giving this a whirl. Ive never had a problem finding women..however finding a quality woman has been an issue for me. Ive learned a lot of lessons in past relationships and life in general. The greatest lesson being with ones self or a significant other, honesty really is the biggest key to anything successful in this life. Those that know me say Im that guy with the rough exterior that covers a big heart. I consider myself to be confident but not cocky, driven, sarcastic, athletic, outgoing, loyal, and extremely affectionate. I am an athlete (but not a jock) of many sports including baseball, rugby, football, and golf. I am very organized with most things...but love outrageous spontaneity! Id like to say I live a pretty relaxed lifestyle. Stress kills people so I choose to eliminate as much of it from my life as possible. As for my ideal match..I am looking for someone that brings a different world of life travels to the table. I need someone who is caring and willing to put in the same effort that I am. Confidence is one of the sexiest qualities a woman can have, so for me that is a must. I am also looking for someone that takes care of themselves both mentally and psychically. She has to have an "edge" to her and definitely be willing to dish it out as well as take it. Sense of humor and whit is also a must. If I cant laugh with you there's no point in us ever meeting. Family values are also a big factor. So I'm going into this open minded and optimistic. Just like everyone else I feel that meeting people in other social scenes just isn't cutting it anymore. I'm really looking to find someone of quality to share future experiences with. Being single definitely has it advantages, but there comes a point where actual substance in a relationship means more. So on that note lets roll the dice and hope we don't crap out!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Music-Ill listen to it at least once before I have an opinion. I love food...whether I cook it or someone else does, you have to love to eat when you are with me! Im also pretty big into wine and spirits

For fun

I love cooking, traveling, Sharks games, A's or Giants games, Movies, spending time with friends. I'm also a huge lake and beach person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Spanish and half Mexican
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college