
cwspringfield

27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this a try

In his own words

I just relocated to the Twin Cities for work. My job keeps me busy, but I enjoy the field I am in. I am a pretty driven person and am determined be successful, I have set some big goals in life and plan on accomplishing them. Originally I am from a small town in Montana right at the base of the Rocky Mountains. I grew up on a ranch outside of town and worked there every summer throughout school. After graduating college I started as a trainee with my current employer in Iowa, from there I became a rep in Springfield Missouri. I was in Springfield for three interesting years. Springfield isn't like KC or STL, Springfield considers itself to be a "southern" city. It was no doubt an experience, but a good one none the less. Luckily I had some success in Springfield and was offered a position in the Twin Cities which aside from the weather I am enjoying it so far. Outside of work I am pretty laid back and up for about anything. I am all about making the most of whatever situation I may find myself in. I enjoy going out for drinks and enjoy parties, but I am just as comfortable staying in. I like all kinds of music and really enjoy going to concerts no matter the genre. I really look forward to getting outside and exploring the area this summer, it seems like the lakes up north are the places to be.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up on a ranch with lots of animals. I am a dog person, although I currently don't have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't explored Minneapolis yet. A few from other places i have lived include: Power and Light district KC, Little Rock. Missoula Montana, Bozeman Montana, Chicago.

College

Carroll College, Helena, MT

Favorite things

I spend a ton of time in my car for work and to fight off boredom listen to a lot of music. Some of which includes; Steve Aoki, Kanye, Kid Cudi, The Used, Dierks Bentley, Blake Shelton, Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Kill the Noise.

For fun

I really enjoy spending time outdoors, I grew up on a river and was into rafting before moving here. Camping is also a favorite hobby. I also enjoy watching/playing sports.

Last read

Boring sales books, but usually non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Supply Sales Representative
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration. Hopefully someday pursue a Masters in Healthcare Administration.