
Danieshep

28 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons, make grape juice, then sit back and let the world wonder how you did it.

In her own words

Well, if THIS isn't awkward, I don't know what is... So, about me. I am a noob (or is it newb?) to Virginia and so far I am in love! This poor state is so underrated. Between the mountains, hiking, history and culture everywhere, I can say it will be a sad day if I ever had to leave. But I digress; last year was a big one for me. I graduated from college and got my first big-girl job hence my being here. There's been a lot of transition happening but I am learning more about myself than ever before and I would love to meet someone to help with the process :). I think this is saying enough without giving away too much 1st date gossip :) So, what am I looking for: a guys guy. . If you seem into yourself, I probably won't respond. I need a sense of humor and someone who prefers to do dating a little differently Sure, dinner and movie dates are great starting off and probably necessary but if you really want to impress me, come up with something out of the ordinary. I love doing something new at every opportunity. I am adventurous and I dig a little bit of unconventionalism (I'm doubting this is a word but work with me). If this is you then give me a holler!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I am a huge dog-fan. I am a firm believer that if you don't like dogs, it says something about your character. Must LOVE Dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Walking the National Mall at night when no one is around is definitely a wonderful experience: just thinking of the people who have been there and the events that taken place is sort of surreal.

Favorite things

The little things mean the most.. Driving around the block one more time just to listen to a great song again, Thunderstorms at night, Seeing people do things outside that they could do inside, Right-out-of-the-dryer towels,

For fun

I'm a nerd...I love it here because I like museums. I like history. Sometimes I'm beside myself when I walk through DC because it really is an incredible place..I try to go hiking when I can (lately it's been over 100 so no dice)

Last read

Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter by Tom Franklin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral