Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

activecnak

37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty!

In her own words

About Me: -I have a west coast vibe w/ an east coast style if that makes sense. -I keep active and enjoy the outdoors: swimming, tennis, bike riding, paddleboarding, wake boarding, water skiing, jet skiing and the list goes on..... -I love venturing out and exploring new places around town. I'm always "in the know" about what's happening in town and I like to find those hidden gems that most people don't know about. -I'm spontaneous, fun, like to laugh and joke around at all times. -Love to cook and have strong taste buds so can capture the right taste in pretty much anything I make. -I eat very healthy. -Adventurous and a risk taker at times that is curious about life and not afraid to try something new, even if it doesn't go as planned, at least I can say I tried. -I'm very close with my family and my parents are still married and in love for over 40 years. -I speak Spanish, have lived in Europe, Miami, New York City, LA and RI to name a few. -Classy, laid back, athletic and a level headed lady:) The Guy I am looking for: I'm attracted to a guy who's spontaneous, open minded and has a drive and ambition in his life. I like a transparent guy who can be direct with me and call me out if somethings not right. Someone that isn't afraid to take risks and is loving, romantic and smiles:) Someone that can challenge me and keep me on my toes. A guy that loves to laugh and is generally overall, happy and has a positive outlook on life. I 'm attracted to the take charge kind of guy whose confident, has a good head on his shoulders, strong family values, lives an active and healthy life and enjoys traveling and even the occasional going out and dancing doesn't hurt:) A handy guy who can fix things around the house, maybe my car or kill spiders if necessary! ha ha The Guy I am not looking for: If you are out of my parameters, please don't expect a message. If you don't have pictures, don't expect a response either. If you smoke, are into drugs "occasionally" or don't drink , it will probably not work out. US: Partners in crime conquering the world. Willingness to learn from each other and build what we have into something great. Communication, chemistry and trust. If you like what you read and feel we would be a great match, loved to hear from you. Buena suerte.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe St Maarten

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Entourage, Curb your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Diners, Drive-In's and Dives

For fun

Following events around SD, food truck happenings, new restaurant openings, wining and dining, happy hours, road trips, local meet ups, weekend get aways, jet setting to new cities, comedy/live shows, beach sports, dancing the night away

Last read

The Charge Crush It Feel the Fear, Do It Anyways The Encore Effect Kick Start your Success The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Rhode Island- Bachelors Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Espana - semester study abroad