Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TravelFrog0426

36 year old woman | High Point, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in North Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for new heights and differences

In her own words

I am a honest, trustworthy, nice, relaxed, learned and continuing to learn kinda person. I am someone who likes to do things like: going to the beach, movies, travel, concerts, zoos, aquariums (love 'em), state fair, read. Every now and then stay home watch movies. Love the outdoors, especially the beach, like to go hiking, work in the yard, just to be outside. More about me: love watching Carolina basketball, Atlanta Braves, football, and hockey. I have started back to school to get my Bachelor's in Electronic Engineering Tech study of Mechatronics, which I am getting it from ECPI where I also got my associates in Computer Electronic Engineering Technology. I would like to meet the one who likes to do things, has a head on his shoulders, doesn't take things too seriously, is behind in what me in what I do and decisions and I will do the same, and likes to have a good time no matter what we do. He would also be my best friend and be my other half.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and would love to have another one. The dog I had died a good while back he was a good dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carolina Beach, Wilmington, Charleston, SC and Savannah, GA. I would love to see Australia, Ireland, Bahamas

College

Guilford Technical Community College, Jamestown, NC

Favorite things

Listen to different kinds of music. Discovery, Travel, History Channels movie channels. Southern food, italian, thai, seafood, japanese. Watch a variety of movies if they look interesting. I read a lot of different kinds of books.

For fun

Like to watch movies, concerts, beach, hike, walk, outdoors. I also go to 5k walk/run events that are for cancer, heart and stroke.

Last read

I read way too many books to even remember what was last read. I read books by Stephen King, John Jakes, Jeff Shaara, Sherlock Holmes, John Grisham, Dan Brown, Anne Rice, James Patterson, Jimmy Buffett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work in a specialty doctors office and it is very challenging and very busy. I do multiple jobs, which is good for me. Doing different jobs is something for me to help out the patients and the office. Every day is a learning process.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates degree Computer Information Systems Associates degree Computer Electronic Engineering Technology